The Same Day Group Reviews

5.0 Rating 95 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Same Day Group
5.0
Based on 95 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Same Day Group Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

7 Bell Yard, Holborn, London WC2A 2JR
LONDON
WC2A 2JR

Write Your review

Tell us how The Same Day Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We used their Holborn branch. After being let down by 2 other Courier companies, it was a huge ask to deliver on time. Driver collected within 20 minutes of the first call. Was given an estimated time of arrival of 16:55 (our client left at 5pm) Amazing! had an email with Proof of delivery at 16:45! Thanks for saving the day. Now our first / only port of call.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wow! Incredible service. Last minute change of circumstances from Piccadilly to Manchester in 4 hours. Exceptional. 5 Stars from us. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Super quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent and immediate response, booking and delivery for a same day request. Item was delivered within 2 hours of collection. Would highly recommend - professional, courteous and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Service was good. Adam answered the phone quickly each call and gave good advice without fuss or palaver. Courier delivered well within the required time and secured a signature. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First time I have used and excellent service from start to finish, very competitive price point, I would strongly recommend and I shall use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We used their Motorbike Service in to London. Very efficient! Smart clean rider. Last minute change of address, no extra charge. Many Thanks ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Exceptional. Fast collection and delivery. Updated thought-out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First Class. Much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Unbelievable Service! Collected in 30 minutes from the first call and delivered well before estimated. Saved us a lot of hassle from one of our biggest clients. Thanks soo much ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Used the London depot yesterday. Driver arrived in timely manner, delivered well within the advised timeframe. Received an email with pdf attachment of recipients signature. Very Good, Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Saved the Day! Called this company with an extremely urgent request. It was a matter of urgency, our client signed in a timely manner and the item was returned to us in Temple Gardens. Unbelievable, collected within 15 minutes! Driver was polite and well spoken. All in all great service from start to finish, cannot recommend enough. Thank you Sameday Group. Will continue to use your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great professional service, Adam and his fleet are superb and can be with you within an hour. This is truly same day delivery and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to family and friends as well as other businesses in Oxford.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Same day group are great to deal with. Pricing is very competitive and they are very reactive to requests. We are always kept informed upon pick up and deliveries. They are reachable outside of normal working hours which is great when we have late requests for next day. Only yesterday we arranged a pick up & delivery and driver arrived in an hour as requested. I would highly recommend Adam & Same Day Group. I’ve already introduced his company to some of my contacts and would not hesitate to continue to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Our regular couriers let us down badly! Booked the SameDay group for an urgent document collection that needed to be signed for and returned immediately. Turned up within 20 minutes of the first call! As a result we finalised the sale. Can not recommend them enough. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Same Day Group is rated 5.0 based on 95 reviews