samemovie.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend samemovie.com

Write Your review

Tell us how samemovie.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SameMovie all-in-one downloader is such a pleasant surprise! The download speed is really fast as advertised! I'm planning on purchasing the lifetime plan when my yearly subscription ends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchase the all-in-one downloader, but Max is not supported, not HBO Max. They give me a HBO Max downloader, and it works. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been looking for a professional Hulu downloader for a long time and SameMovie is really the most powerful one I've tried! I recently found out that it also has an all-in-one downloader on sale and I'm going to subscribe for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Netflix downloader is awesome. I've tried its old version before, and recently installed the latest version. The new version has more intuitive UI, and the download speed seems faster than before as well. It is useful to download a whole season of a series.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the most remarkable features of this video downloader is its convenience and ease of use. This tool is compatible with almost 20 websites, and some of them are free to download. Overall, this all-in-one video downloader is a powerful tool that offers advanced functions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow. SameMovie all-in-one program finally added Peacock downloads in its latest upgrade. I've been looking forward to it for a long time. And I also saw new sites such as Apple TV. I hope it will continue to add new sites in the future, and I will keep using it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samemovie Video Downloader is a very useful tool that makes my life a lot easier. With it, I can download my favorite videos quickly and with less effort. With its user-friendly interface and fast execution, it is a must-have tool for all online video lovers. I highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am satisfied with the all-in-one video downloader. It helps me downloading videos from different sites within a single app. That's great. I like the free downloading from YouTube as well, and the quality is high.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It has a lot of products, I subscribed to the more-needed Amazon Downloader first and it worked surprisingly well. The download speed is much faster than other downloaders I have used before!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I like the Disney+ downloader, which helps me download videos on my Mac. I can't download Disney+ videos if I use the Disney+ app for it doesn't offer the function!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The all-in-one video downloader works perfectly. It is easy to download videos from multiple streaming services, and I don't have to switch different apps when downloading.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Its program seems to have been upgraded recently and adopts a new interface. I also found that their download speeds improved. Many thanks to the development team of SameMovie!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love the allinone video downloader. It allows me to download videos from many websites, and I can download free Youtube videos as well. That's awesome because the function requires payment in other products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Its added features are simply great for me! No need to switch to a web page to copy the link to the video. The added built-in browser now allows you to browse its library directly, and the categorization of the tab bar at the top of the page is very easy to find videos. The search function has been retained as well. And now videos can also be seen directly in its program to see if they can be played correctly. This addition to the built-in browser is really convenient!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I do like the new UI of the Netflix downloader. It's clear, and it is the same as using Netflix on browser. Btw, I hope you guys will add a dark mode soon. It's useful for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I like the new all-in-one product. It is suitable for those who have more than 1 subscriptions of streaming platform because you don't need to switch between apps.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect!! Never had a download fail! What I love most is its function of converting videos to MKV format! I no longer have to worry about being boring on the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love this company, it offers so many gorgeous downloaders, all works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very incredible! I can easily download any video I want via SameMovie! I get this kind of service for such a cheap price, so satisfying.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is a program that covers a lot of products and is highly recommended. I have used its single products SameMovie Netflix Video Downloader and Disney Plus Video Downloader before. Not only is the download speed fast, but the resolution of the downloaded video is also satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
samemovie.com is rated 5.0 based on 25 reviews