www.sandalsvibe.com Reviews

1.85 Rating 13 Reviews
23% of reviewers recommend www.sandalsvibe.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.sandalsvibe.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I would give a 0 as well if it were an option. Total scam. Ordered 2 pairs of shoes. Emailed them because of how long it was taking and tracking never worked. Finally got a response that the shoes would be sent separate. Got one pair and they are ok. It is over a month later and I have not received the second pair. And they won’t respond to emails! This place is terrible. Worst experience ordering online for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Buyer Beware!! They dont ship for weeks and I only receive half of my order. Had to open a dispute with PayPal (which hasn't been much help) and my credit card company (who has been much more helpful) They will not respond to my emails and the tracking they provided never showed where my 1st package was. Took over a month to receive first part of my order only for the shoes to look nothing like the picture and about 2 sizes too small on all of them. I'm not even bothering trying to get a refund on those but am requesting a refund for the 4 pairs they never sent. They offered me $20 to settle with PayPal. Just dont order from these guys. They are fraudulent ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I wish there were a zero star option. These shoes are cheaply made and smell like gasoline. They show up falling apart. When you want to return them, they claim you will bear an expensive return cost and offer a 20% refund or bug discount. FOR SHOES THAT SHOW UP FALLING APART. Dont waste your time (they'll take a month to show up) or money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have never received my order, tracking number provided doesn't work and I never could get any response back. So I comment on Instagram and they delete my comments. Buyer Beware they are fraudulent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The price is the cheapest shoe I have ever seen. I bought a pair of boots and only spent $30.98. The quality is ok. Value this price. The speed of the express delivery is a bit slow, I waited for 15 days. Overall, this shopping is quite satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased shouted through approved InstaGram seller lead ad. BUYER BEEARE: China seller didn’t even prepare order until 3 weeks after payment made. Don’t buy, find a reputable seller elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a scam of a company. BEWARE. I ordered a silver and a gold pair of size 19 flat sandals. After a 2 month wait and practically harrassed the company. I get 2 pair of black high heel size 8. And they will not refund my money nor can I get the sandals I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not order from this site. As of yet does not seem legit."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Eeeeeekkkk! Tracking number is useless-links to 17track. And you get a message that’s says “info unavailable, can’t identify that number yet.” 🤬🤬🤬🤬"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They sent me the wrong items and over the past three weeks would not refund me even though I provided pictures of the incorrect items. Them told me I would have to pay to return them. WHY would I pay to return items they sent that we're wrong when I already spend over $100 on the shoes. TERRIBLE... TERRRRRIBLE customer service. Then they wouldn't provide a manager contact phone number. "Molly" just keeps sending me the shipping address and telling me I have to bare the expense. DO NOT BUY from these crooks! My shoes legit had CLEAR PLASTIC on the tip of the heels..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They are frauds don’t buy anything. They did not refund me on my purchase and I never received the items I bought."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very pleased with my purchase from this website. I bought a sandals& a pumps, and both were very cheap but surprisingly great quality! I would 10/10 recommend Sandalsvibe!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love my shoes! So happy with my order! And for me they are true to size, fit perfectly. My new fave shoes this summer. Will order soon. Thank you! Definitely five stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
www.sandalsvibe.com is rated 1.85 based on 13 reviews