Sarah's Embroidery Reviews

4.99 Rating 87 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sarah's Embroidery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sarah\'s Embroidery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01978 798024

Email:

Hello@sarahsembroidery.co.uk

Location:

Unit 21B
Penley Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Sarah's Embroidery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cannot fault both the customer service and the quality of the product. This company were so patient with me in going backwards and forwards perfecting the look of the embroidery to get as close to my logo as possible. I am absolutely thrilled with the finished aprons. I would not hesitate to recommend Sarah's embroidery to others and I am looking forward to using them again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, ordered a last minute Xmas gift, item is superb, great quality and just what I wanted. delivery was fast. Highly recommended!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service - ahead of schedule and great quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order with Sarah's company because of her outstanding reputation and with being a local company too.
During the process, the communication for the confirmation design, dates and prices were all excellent. I also had a slight alteration to my design, Sarah's staff dealt with this amendment in such a professional manner and nothing was too much trouble.
The quality of items are extremely good, which is vital in my job.
Since my initial order, I have now placed a further two orders for various items. I will continue to use Sarah's Embroidery in the future. JRP Professional Window Cleaning Services
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quick efficient and very easy to communicate with.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, always have our goods on time and even with short timeframes. would always recommend to others. thanks everyone
Posted 1 year ago
Product great quality and customer service simply top class - thanks to Steve Kay in particular
Posted 1 year ago
We love our new aprons!
Excellent customer service throughout - from order to delivery
Posted 2 years ago
great customer service, lovely quality shirts and embroidery at a very good rate
Posted 2 years ago
Understanding of the requirements, speed of production, quality of the product resulted in a great brand presence at the Boat Show. Thanks to Laura for making it happen.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish! Quality work embroidering our Bridge Club table cloths with the club emblem, good turn around time. Have used twice and will do so again.
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service, personal design help from Ben at the end of the phone, excellent quality of aprons and lovely sewn embroidery.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from beginning to end, giving help and guidance where required. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Quality work and double checked I was happy with the logo and placement before proceeding. Would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Superb customer service. The staff went the extra mile to make sure I was 100% happy, and the finished product was amazing! Thank you so much!
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with the products and service.
Posted 3 years ago
Fab, prompt service.
Posted 3 years ago
So quick to reply to emails and queries and put so much efforts into getting your order 100% perfect.
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and dealt with in a professional way .
PSE plumbing services
Posted 3 years ago
Fab service, will defiantly use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah's Embroidery is rated 4.99 based on 87 reviews