Sarah's Embroidery Reviews

4.99 Rating 87 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sarah's Embroidery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sarah\'s Embroidery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01978 798024

Email:

Hello@sarahsembroidery.co.uk

Location:

Unit 21B
Penley Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Sarah's Embroidery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Outstanding service & Quality of goods. They are a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We ordered knitted beanies with our company logo embroidered on them as a 'give away' at an exhibition . The quality & accuracy of the stitching was of very high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They are very efficient, and supply good quality work. However an option to pay via invoice would be good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality product easy communication very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased wih my new t-shirts. Excellent service, very helpful and quickly delivered. Would definitley use sarahs embroidery again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very Good quality and great service, Will be using this company more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service from Sarah's Embroidery from start to finish. Laura helped me through the design and ordering process and nothing was too much trouble. Very pleased with the printing and garment quality. Recommend them highly, a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service - reliable and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly service and happy with the Embroidery on the garments
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I must say how impressed I am with the level of customer care that was given to us, despite our order being a relatively small one compared to other companies. We were consulted throughout and even aided in modifying our logo to achieve the best result. We will definitely be returning when we require more uniform. Also, we loved the lollies in the delivery box!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly helpful efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantatic job! Very professional from start to end! Very pleased with end product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wow, what a great company, from our initial contact with Steve to Laura, who is ever helpful. Great advice about merchandising and a fast turn-around, couldn't be better. I would highly recommend them. Chris Cater Commodore Shropshire Sailing Club
Sarah's Embroidery 5 star review on 8th April 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I would like to thank Sarah's embroidery very much for their prompt and professional service, the garments we order were very good quality and the badge was superbly embroidered. Communication was first class and I was kept very well informed. All in all a pleasure to deal with and nothing was to much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service, helped us craft exactly what we wanted and very timely turnaround on ordering. Great personal & friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Steve and his team have always been absolutely fantastic in the service that they have delivered. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have used Sarah's Embroidery for our corporate branded clothing including jackets for all of the team. I have also used Sarah and Steve and the team for Wrekin Riders BMX Race Club race jerseys and hoodies and also beanie hats with superb embroidery on which were given to club members as Christmas presents. I have also used them for screen printed hoodies as Christmas presents which had Eat, Sleep and then the sport logo on which they personalised according to my needs eg BMX, ski, football, scooter. They are professional and the quality of products and finish is the best I have ever seen. All of the products I have received have attracted compliments whether that be in a business networking meeting or at the side or at the side of the race track.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick service and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Steve and his team made a big difference to our t-shirt business last year and we are looking forward to working with them when our new season starts in the Spring. They take a lot of care and attention to produce the highest quality printed shirts working with our designs which can test the screen-print process and be challenging at times. They have worked with us to get colours right and the finish we wanted. The service they provide is efficient, deadlines are met and paperwork is very exact. I couldn't ask for more. Tom Sullivan.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sarah's Embroidery is rated 4.99 based on 87 reviews