Sarah's Embroidery Reviews

4.99 Rating 87 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sarah's Embroidery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sarah\'s Embroidery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01978 798024

Email:

Hello@sarahsembroidery.co.uk

Location:

Unit 21B
Penley Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Sarah's Embroidery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sarah's was the only company that actually helped me with a tight deadline, Steve and Laura were brilliant. The polos look great as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Sarah, Steve and the team were very efficient right from the time I placed my order through to delivery of my finished hoodies. They even offered friendly advice on design, style and sizing before I placed my final order. Great quality products at great prices delivered with great customer service! Thanks, Alex.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent Service from start to finish !!! Laura Chatfield was amazing as I kept phoning up asking loads of questions asking for estimates then changing numbers etc really helpful then when it came to the printing a Steve Kay was also fantastic. Phoned me up to confirm size/colour etc and location of printing. Finished product beautiful and of high standard. Will return again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We requested a short turn around for some logos to be added to our F1inSchools team kit. The response was fast and far exceeded our expectations. We recommend using Sarah's Embroidery for first rate service & product. Nick Dudderidge D&T teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fast efficient professional and very very friendly simply the best company I have dealt with for anything in years
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Perfect service from the team at Sarah's Embroidery. I ordered 20 MTB club jerseys from their SE Teamwear catalogue: the finished products look brilliant. I will definitely be using their services again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
All the staff at Sarah's Embroidery are very helpful, polite and professional at all times. The service we receive is of the highest standard and nothing is too much trouble. We highly recommend Sarah's Embroidery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic, speedy service! Did everything they could to help with my (very last minute!! order and I was very pleased with the end result. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
All the staff at Sarah's are extremely polite and helpful at all times. The quality of their works is excellent also.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good service , quality end product . What more is needed .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Been working with Sarahs's Embroidery for 2 years now and always receive 100% First Class professional service. Totally endorse and recommend this superb company. Judy Armitage - Director of Cuski Baby Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Steve was very helpful, the gloves look great and we will certainly use them again. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
helpful staff, good quality shirts and fleeces, would recommend to others, MLWbuildingservices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We have been using Sarah's Embroidery for our school uniform for about 18 months. They have listened to our needs and tailoured their service to suit us. They are efficient and we have found them very friendly, helpful and pleasant to deal with. We are pleased to be one of their customers and we are happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Sarah's Embriodery gave excellent customer service. As a new company starting out advertisement is a plus and the caps T-shirts and hoodies were very good quality and the embriodery is amazing. Every little request I gave was completed to a very high standard. Our company will be using Sarah's embriodery in the future and we will recommend them to all our customers and contacts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent quality, very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent customer care(Laura). Very happy with finished product, i would highly recommend Sarah's embroidery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Service always excellent from start to finish. Helpful and prompt with the whole ordering process. Very pleased with the finished results. Prices very good, they were helpful with advice on my requirements. Would definitely use again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fast, reliable and top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Sarah's Embroidery is rated 4.99 based on 87 reviews