Sarah's Embroidery Reviews

4.99 Rating 87 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sarah's Embroidery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sarah\'s Embroidery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01978 798024

Email:

Hello@sarahsembroidery.co.uk

Location:

Unit 21B
Penley Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Sarah's Embroidery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent company to deal with, really friendly and helpful with some great ideas all backed up by a brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Jo
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and helpful friendly staff and a pleasure to do business with this company. Easy ordering online and always updated on the progress and despatching of the order. Also the clothing is packed individually which I think is a brilliant idea. well done to everyone involved. I would highly recommend Sarah's embroidery to all businesses. Kind Regards from a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you Peter, much appreciated.
Posted 6 years ago
I am not the most organised or creative of people, so when I required a 100 t-shirts within the week (which I should have ordered earlier!) the team at Sarah's Embroidery went above and beyond to help me meet my deadline. It wasn't just the turning around time of the t-shirts that I was impressed with but the assistance they gave me with getting the most out of the design. I knew what I wanted on the t-shirts but they provided me with ideas and designs to get the 'WOW' factor out of them. The t-shirts turned out to be a massive success and I can't thank you guys enough for getting me out of a jam! I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
No probs Caroline, glad we could help :)
Posted 6 years ago
No probs Caroline, glad we could help :)
Posted 6 years ago
We have used Sarah's Embroidery for over 12 months now for all of our warehouse workers and drivers uniforms, coats, hi vis jackets etc etc. The quality of the design work, and embroidery work is excellent. The turnaround times have been in a different league to our previous supplier and I would personally recommend them for any workwear items. Chris Stockton. Ningbo.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Chris, looking forward to seeing you in the BTCC next year! Good luck!
Posted 6 years ago
I used Sarah's Embroidery this year for the first time, having found them online whilst searching for a suitable supplier to provide our Technical Department with branded work wear. They had a large range of garments and I have found their service efficient, courteous and professional at competitive prices. S.Wilkins Technical Director Northern Ballet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Steve, we appreciate the work :)
Posted 6 years ago
I've used Sarah's Embroidery several times. They're customer service is excellent as is the quality of their work. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Karl! I hope Empire Engineering is keeping you busy :)
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic serves and brilliant quality goods would definatly recommend to anyone x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Suzanna, much appreciated!
Posted 6 years ago
Sarah's Embroidery is rated 4.99 based on 87 reviews