Temptations Direct Reviews

4.74 Rating 123 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Temptations Direct
Read Temptations Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03330118266

Location:

Chandos Business Centre 87 Warwick St, Leamington Spa

Write Your review

Tell us how Temptations Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered mini canvases,quick delivery ,very well packed,delighted with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great goods for great money and fast shipping. Do you need more ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My picky kitty can't get enough of these treats. They make her so happy and playful that she will even forgive me for petting another cat, asking as she doesn't have to share
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent little shop, plenty of choice and good prices, nice friendly owner, very helpful and pleasant will visit again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order processed quickly and correctly and was shipped quickly to the US from the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
on the ball and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They stock Dunoon mugs - my favourites! They also have a huge range of gift ideas. Prompt service, easy to use site and wrapping facilities made it easy to do everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, nice optional gift boxes. Lovely choice of items at fair prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great site with easy to navigate around, Always had stick of what I needed at great prices and always been delivered on time, great with advise if your unsure
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Website works well and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Glad you experienced speedy service - thanks for your review!
Posted 5 years ago
Quality products, quick delivery - very satisfied ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review - we do love a satisfied customer!
Posted 5 years ago
Awesome toy. Not only slips in so easily but looks good for both me and my partner!! The adaptability for hot and cold is so much fun too! Shame it warms up a little too quickly but that's the nature of glass!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your purchase - hope it's brought out the devil in you!
Posted 5 years ago
Over the years I have been impressed with the service,quality and privacy Temptations Direct have given me . A totally satisfied customer in more ways than one ! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So glad that we have a satisfied customer on our hands. Thanks for a great review :)
Posted 5 years ago
Product as described and functioned well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for a great review!
Posted 5 years ago
Fast discreet service and product was as described. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great - fab that you found us to be discreet and good value. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 5 years ago
I have absolutely no reason to fault temptations direct. Speedy delivery, amazing choice and i have been delighted with everything i have ordered so far and will carry on doing so.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We aim for a faultless service and so glad you've have amazing choice to keep you tempted further! Thanks for a great review!
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent Service. Easy to use website, very quick delivery and all at reasonable prices. Overall very pleased with the level of service from Temptations Direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your fab review :)
Posted 5 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We aim to please :)
Posted 5 years ago
I've been an occasional customer of Temptations Direct for a number of years now, and have nothing but praise for the wide selection they offer, and the excellent quality and value of their goods. Their website is very user friendly, making browsing fun!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So happy that you find our website easy and fun to use! Enjoy your order and hopefully you'll be back for more fun products soon!
Posted 5 years ago
Was bought as a 'Secret Santa' present for someone who loved 50 shades. It arrived quickly and well packaged. And raised a smile with the recipient too. No idea how they chose to use it! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hope your recipient had a great time with their gift. Thanks for your review and hope we can tempt you back soon for more!
Posted 5 years ago
Temptations Direct is rated 4.74 based on 123 reviews