Savvy Credit Consultants Reviews

4.75 Rating 8 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Savvy Credit Consultants
Read Savvy Credit Consultants Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8882421728

Write Your review

Tell us how Savvy Credit Consultants made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I highly recommend Savvy Credit Consultants! My husband I both have seen a tremendous increase in our credit scores. Their team handles everything in a professional manner. Whenever we have a question, Tonia will personally respond to ensure we are following their suggested steps. If you need credit help, you’ve found the right place!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Savvy , me and my wife really understand now how credit works. Thanks for ALL your help and information !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would totally recommend Savvy Credit Consultants! They have put me in incredible standing to purchase my first home! Thank you Savvy Credit Consultants!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Savvy Team really care.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No one has followed through with me, after expressing a need to talk to someone and scheduling an appt. Not a good respond rate
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Savvy Credit is the real deal! They offer amazing services and great advice!! I was in a very tough spot and they lead me in the right direction.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If you are tired of hitting a brick wall in your financial aspect of life. Savvy Credit Consultants is the solution. I have made just about ever mistake you could make with your credit, we talking about eight plus years of bad decisions when it came to my credit. Me and my husband started with SCC at the beginning of this year. My husband is already in the 700 club. My credit score has shot up almost 200 points on each credit bureau. The progress that has been made by Tonia and her staff so far is impressive. We made the best decision using Savvy Credit Consultants. If you are ready to make a change when it comes to financial well being Savvy Credit Consultants is the way to go.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
SavvyCreditCo.com is an awesome. They are attentive to your needs and will set you up for future success. You will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Savvy Credit Consultants is rated 4.75 based on 8 reviews