Schepens International Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 343 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Schepens International Ltd
5.0
Based on 343 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Schepens International Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380 070071

Write Your review

Tell us how Schepens International Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
Anonymous
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2021
Susanna Sallstrom Matthews
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 14th July 2020
KemiG
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Anne Davies
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Gavin
Schepens International Ltd 5 star review on 5th March 2020
Darren Harper
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We moved from the UK to Sweden and went with Schepens on the hearty recommendations of an expats in Sweden Facebook group. Schepens met our every expectation, and were prompt, polite, efficient and courteous. Our daughter loved sitting in the truck cab! Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Schepens to others. A great company, really friendly, reliable and helpful and the guys did a brilliant job in moving two piano's. 5 out of 5 stars with a doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Schepens provided 10 months of storage followed by a 2 day move. From start to finish, office staff to removal men, the service throughout was excellent. The removal staff didn't just do their jobs - they took pride in ensuring it was done perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish with our move from Hampshire UK to Copenhagen DK. All went as planned and the staff were hardworking, helpful, courteous and efficient. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris and tracy and the rest of the team were great. the service was relaxed yet careful, and the move of our 'stuff' seamless. my partner and i both really appreciated your approach and work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the initial contact with Schepens, through the run up and on the day of the move, the Schepens team have been friendly, responsive and have a cool, calm, "no problem" attitude which significantly reduced my stress levels at getting everything organized ahead of my move. On the day, the Schepens team were polite, careful and very efficient. I'd happily recommend them to anyone needing a great moving experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and service minded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price was considerably better than competitors. They were professional in general and did a good job. However, there was a vase broken and when asked about it the movers denied all knowledge, despite it being while the day before. The lawn mower is also damaged and doesn’t sit flat. These things do happen however and neither is something that we are particularly attached to which is why we were still happy overall with the service. I did have one rude person on the phone when booking but in general the office staff were also very nice and accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you schepens for being so helpful with all our inquiries. We have used you twice and both times your service has been outstanding. Thank you to the drivers they didn't let us left a finger, very kind, helpful and polite. I highly recommend schepens, we would definitely use you again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Schepens provided a brilliant service when relocating our things from the UK to Gothenburg (Sweden) recently. The team at both ends were fantastic; they were efficient, friendly and did an excellent job. We had no issues with customs and everything arrived in perfect condition. We can't thank them enough - would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided for an office move. The removal men arrived early and started the move very quickly (I had to ask them to slow down!!!). Very polite and courteous and they made the move a very pleasant and fun experience. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from quote to final move. The guys arrived on time, professional, careful and did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great support in helping us relocating from London to Stockholm. Very well organised both before and during the move and great value for money. Thank you Schepens!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In November 2021 Schepens moved all my stuff from England to Sweden at a very reasonable cost. The move went very well, no problems whatsoever. I found the the company to be very efficient, very friendly, and very pleasant to deal with. Great customer service! Thank you Paul, Chris and Tracey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent removal, storage and delivery of personal property from Belgium to UK. No worries about paperwork. Polite and helpful staff. Took a weight of my mind at a stressful time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have moved 8 times in the last 16 years and used all sorts of companies - Schepens are the best bar none. All of the team that we dealt with were professional and caring for our belongings. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
2nd time we have used Schepens now amazing service thanks to Tracey, Chris and the Schepens Team Transparent throughout service All Goods are handled with extreme care taged and labelled nothing was missing or damaged 10/10. Would use there service again 100% Many thanks Schepens. Amazing!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are truly great service. Chris is a true gentleman, and is very accurate at his gauging the volume. Their pricing is fantastic and service is equally good. The guys who came to deliver the goods did a great job as well. We moved from Gothenburg to Macclesfield, UK
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent team of removal men who were polite, hardworking and helpful. Competitive and detailed quote. Made move less stressful and would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your guys were more than helpful. Very personable and professional. The price was good and delivered at short notice. We don’t plan to move anytime soon but would recommend to friends and family wholeheartedly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Schepens International Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 343 reviews