www.scribania.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 66 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend www.scribania.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.scribania.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a great experience working with Scribania. They did an awesome job editing the document for us. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an editor.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was running out of time to submit the assignment, but later, a fellow of mine told me about Scribania.

I contacted them and shared all the required information on my assignment! I never thought it would be that easy and smooth!

They fulfilled all the requirements professionally and finally, I have got good grades in my class.

Thank You Scribania!
Posted 1 month ago
Content is Scribania’s strength. They are very creative in finding interesting ways to make your content engaging.
Posted 1 month ago
This organization is a scam. They promise a full refund and do the opposite. Ignore the glowing reviews it’s all a lie
The moment you ask for a refund they become unresponsive. Till this day I haven’t received my refund. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!!!!!
On top of that the person I spoke with (Sheldon) was constantly hitting on me.
Posted 1 month ago
I hired them to proofread and edit my drafts and they served an amazing job!

They have given value to my project and I never felt any communication breach with them.
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted them to proofread and edit my drafts! I must have to say a job was done professionally. Nancy Baker was updating me at every single stage of my project. Also, they were answering all of my queries within an hour.

I loved to work with them, and sure, I’ll contact them for my upcoming projects!
Posted 2 months ago
This one, wow! She is absolutely amazing. She was patient, kind, thorough, knowledgeable, positive, encouraging, resourceful, and engaging. She transitioned to a trusted friend. My hope is that she will get as much work as she can handle and that people treat her with respect. If all of the service providers could be as good as Maria, this service could potentially shut down the outside world. She is simply - the best. Thank, Maria!!
Posted 4 months ago
It has been a pleasure working with Jane Decker He is a professional and delivers work of the highest standard. I strongly recommend him and I will always be putting him on the top of my list for any future work.
Posted 5 months ago
It has been a pleasure working with Jane Decker He is a professional and delivers work of the highest standard. I strongly recommend him and I will always be putting him on the top of my list for any future work.
Posted 5 months ago
Jane Decker was great to work with. After speaking with he, she presented a well-thought out plan for writing my speech. I was very satisfied with the end result.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing production from Janet! Very prompt, professional and easy to talk to. Just give this guy a topic and he'll create it into something absolutely mind-blowing!
Posted 5 months ago
Understood the task very well, was able to deliver high-quality writing around any subject I asked. Was able to ask questions, if uncertain and made sure everything was clear from the start on the method of writing, style, format, referencing and many more. Definitely will hire again on my next task, Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent proofreading and editing service at competitive rates. If you’re looking for best proofreading and editing agency, Scribania is your go-to place!
Posted 1 year ago
This organisation is a scam. I contacted the website as a freelance proofreader hoping for some work - I quickly found out that the whole site is designed just to trick you into giving them money. Every 5 star review on here is posted by them. Do not use this company.
Posted 1 year ago
This organisation is a scam. I contacted the website as a freelance proofreader hoping for some work - I quickly found out that the whole site is designed just to trick you into giving them money. Every 5 star review on here is posted by them. DO NOT use this company.
Posted 1 year ago
It was not my first time; the good thing is that they always deliver their best work and quality customer support.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and fast. I'm totally satisfied with the outcome. They are clearly understood what I intended and improved my work without misinterpreting.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very smooth experience working with Scribania. Very patient and detailed professional people.
Posted 1 year ago
Scribania has been a game changer for our organization! We love their services!
Posted 1 year ago
I used their writing & proofreading service and each time I was satisfied with the quality of the work and the rapidity of its delivery. I received the highest grades for it so I recommend this writing service to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
www.scribania.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 66 reviews