Seddon and Davison Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Seddon and Davison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Seddon and Davison  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01729824550

Email:

kara@seddonanddavison.com

Location:

11 Duke Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Seddon and Davison made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trouble free and smooth ordering/delivery, and added bonus of the mug being beautifully wrapped.
Posted 4 months ago
First came across Seddon and Davison at Christmas in the Mart at Bentham. A lovely range of products. Went on to order online and very pleased with the experience. Fast delivery and beautifully presented. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Refreshing to see such interesting , original and attractive cards and other items. Good service.Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
DELIGHTED with my Highland Stag cushions. FANTASTIC quality, they are actually nicer in the flesh if that's possible as they looked divine online.
BRILLIANT service too, as in my haste to order them I typed the wrong house number. Kara was online by return and sorted it all out. Will DEFINITELY order more from SEDDON & DAVISON. Such a lovely range of products and great quality. NO hesitation in recommending.
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful cards exactly as seen. A prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend .
Posted 7 months ago
Great product well made and fantastic photography will be back buying again soon
Posted 7 months ago
As Tawny owls nest in our tree we have been trying to get a good picture . This card was very much like our owl . Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
After seeing one of their Hare photos and missed out on taking the last one home, Kara was very helpful to make sure I was updated when they had them back from the printers. Excellent packaging and overall delighted with my print.
Posted 9 months ago
Super as the card is appropriate for the person receiving it. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely products, and they all came beautifully packaged, perfect for present giving - the beautiful packaging makes my job really easy! ...And my brother-in-law really loved the gifts too. I know we will be ordering more.

Thank you Kara and Mark for the great service, with the personal touch. It’s a super independent company.
Posted 11 months ago
I recently purchased a birthday card which arrived very promptly and was of excellent quality. The company emailed me as they realised I had paid too much postage and they arranged a refund. I am very impressed with not only the quality of my card and its speed of delivery, but also by the personal attention paid to me. I would definitely recommend Seddon and Davison and would buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful photography. Love our Hare coasters. Superb quality, excellent packaging and quick delivery. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Breathtaking showcase of wildlife and landscape photography, Mark is a very talented individual who captures nature perfectly! The print was exceptional quality, well packaged and delivered promptly - thank you Seddon and Davison - I will be back.
Posted 1 year ago
All the products purchased from Seddon and Davison have been beautiful quality. We particularly love the china mugs. Kara is very professional and Mark’s photography is just superb!
Posted 1 year ago
I was delighted with my purchases from Seddon & Davison. The quality of the bone china mugs I purchased (made in Staffordshire in the U.K.) was great, and the Eagle and Owl photographs on the mugs were beautiful (original photographs by Mark Davison I believe). Their website was a pleasure to use and delivery was prompt, all in all I was extremely pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Seddon and Davison offer beautiful products all of a high quality. The designs are unique and made even better by the fact it is all their own photography. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Seddon and Davison is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews