www.selivy.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 10 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend www.selivy.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.selivy.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible quality, sizing was way off, took 4 weeks to arrive, horrible customer service, and they deleted my reviews. What a waste of money! I hope they go out of business soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Do not, I repeat, DO NOT order from this company. It is a scam. I waited 2 months for my items, they sent some of them and they were such poor quality, no tags on cloths, the sizes were about 3 sizes smaller than they should have been. They do not want to accept returns despite their 100% satisfaction guarantee on their website. DO NOT ORDER!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
The item I ordered took months to arrive and looked very different than the photos. Would never order from them again.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a sweater dress that I saw advertised on Instagram. What I got in the mail was a cheap dupe of the item. It's literally fleece material--the kind of material used for cheap sports blanket or something. It had a Chinese sticker abel on it. :( I tried to find the Selivy account on Instagram again but didn't find their account. I wanted to leave a comment telling people not to be scammed. Maybe I didn't search correctly. Their website though seems to be operating.
Posted 7 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Took forever and the dress itself is poor quality.
Posted 8 months ago
Don’t buy from these scammers!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Awful experience and clothing!!! Terrible fabric, doesn’t fit, no refund, they said is inappropriate to ask for a refund😳!!!!! Also took over a month to receive the items!
DONT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM!!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Poorly sewn dress out of bad material. Un-wearable, the pocket was sewn bunched up. They offered me $6. After I pushed them, they told me to send it to Dubai at my own expense for a refund. They are selling un-wearable garments, which people pay shipping for. THEY SHOULD BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE.
Posted 8 months ago
I hesitated to order a dress, but the deal seems good, and the opportunity to return it helped me make that the decision. The dress was not what they described, it was polyester fleece dress--no, it was not meant to be pajamas. The color didn't match, and the measurements were wrong too. They refused to take it back, after pushing, they offered me half a refund if I send it to Dubai!! The address on the shipping label is CA. So, I'll donate it to goodwill, or use the fabric to make pillows.
Posted 8 months ago
www.selivy.com is rated 1.00 based on 10 reviews