Sell Us Your Currency Reviews

5 Rating 355 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Us Your Currency
5.0
Based on 355 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Sell Us Your Currency Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 659 5769

Email:

sellusyourcurrency@gmail.com

Location:

47 London Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Sell Us Your Currency made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
rapid,professional very polite friendly knowledgeable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
One word for this company, superb in every way. Out of 10. Communication 10. Speed of transaction 10. Rate 10. Honesty 10. Ease of transaction 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy, friendly, helpful would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second occasion I have used Sell Us Your Currency, and I have found their service excellent on both occasions. The exchange rate was very good and as for service, well, it could not have been better. I received a cheque by return of post. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
efficient friendly rapid service. excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
used Sell us your currency many times always excellent service kept well informed very smooth transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Superb service. Very efficient and very friendly. I was initially a little worried about sending cash. They contacted me as soon as they received my cash to tell me I had miscounted and sent more than I thought. I would never have known, so add trustworthy to the list. Highly recommended and much better deal than bank.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Second time using this company to exchange my holiday money and I couldn’t be more happy and satisfied with the rates and the speed of the return . Many thanks once more. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was extremely easy and straight forward to carry out the transactions. An extremely efficient system which always kept us informed of progress. Speedy and easy to use. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
first time i used sell us your currency i was nervous when i said goodbye to the envelope, but i have used now many times and the company is very efficient and fast with a good rate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very rapid professional service.first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, simple to use, very good rates, first class communications. I've used them several times and would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and efficient and a good rate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really easy to have your spare holiday money exchanged ! 100% recommended ...can't wait to go in holidays again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A first class service very efficient Avery reliable company will certainly use again and recommend to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were very easy from start to finish. Would use them again and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and best exchange rate available at that time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The whole process was a piece of cake. Everything bar taking my package to the Post Office was done for me. I was even refunded the postage because I changed over $500. I sent the money off in the envelope I was sent and that was that. My money came back fast which was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First rate in every respect, an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
An excellent service is provided with outstanding communication and complete reliability.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sell Us Your Currency is rated 4.96 based on 355 reviews