https://www.sellphones4cash.co.uk Reviews

1.00 Rating 12 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.sellphones4cash.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.sellphones4cash.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No money or phone!
My phone was sent to them on 13th March 2020. I've had very little contact. 2nd April I had an email to say my phone had arrived. I emailed back two weeks later to say I hadn't received any contact. Nothing. A week later I threatened legal action and I had a reply within half an hour to say this matter had been escalated. I gave them a week so I emailed again saying I want this matter resolving within 48hours before I go ahead with legal action. This time has now lapsed as of yesterday so I will be going ahead with this. Does anybody have a contact number as the one they text me on now doesn't work! I would also give zero rating if I could! Absolutely despicable and I'm without my phone or cash!
Posted 2 months ago
One star is to high. Complete con. Still waiting for my phone to be returned with low expectations. Went through a trusted compare site which had high ratings, clearly fictional
Posted 3 months ago
They lie they didn’t pay what it says as normally 2 diff emails and 2 diff price offers and I end up paying 6.99 for returning my phone back
Never ever use this fake website it’s says something else and offers you less once they receive your phone
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly the same as the others offered £155 the phone was perfect no marks or damage , received a text telling me it was locked , which it wasn’t , I had it cleared by Apple remotely , they still have my phone no money sent I have sent messages to answer shocking
Posted 5 months ago
Offered £96 for S7 Edge, sent it in, it HAS been received but over 1 month on heard nothing since1
Have they stolen it?
Who ya gonna call?
Will be checking to see if they have a governing body but I doubt it.
Posted 5 months ago
Was quoted £96 for a galaxy S7 Edge, was in perfect condition, they told me it was covered in scratches and could only offer £65. Avoid this company!!
Posted 6 months ago
AVOID AVOID AVOID

Sent in a 2 year old Samsung S8 that has had a front and rear skin wrap from new, was always in a phone case and was working perfectly with no screen burn or blurriness. Quoted me £147 to trade in so I sent it off to them. They emailed me to tell me that my phone was badly scratched and was blurred(both lies) and they could only give me £120. I reluctantly accepted this as I honestly think they'd have sent me someone else's phone back. This company is not to be trusted and will lie to you to scam you out of money. Also they said to allow 2 working days for same day bank transfer and yes it took 2 days to get my money. DO NOT USE OR TRUST THIS COMPANY
Posted 6 months ago
SCAMMERS BEWARE
They offer a good price but and set the standards for the phone as being "in working condition". You'll then receive an email saying that your phone has been revalued and they'll drop you'll valuation by at least a third. iPhone 7 128GB perfect working order £150 once received is £100!! They will not respond to emails and am now reporting to the police!
Posted 7 months ago
Scammers, will offer a good price then when they get your phone say its damaged, faulty etc. and reduce the price to a very insulting low one
DO NOT USE
Posted 7 months ago
Sent my phone recorded delivery, which was in mint condition to these guys. heard nothing for a week. They claimed it was in poor condition and offered me half the price. would recommend you avoid these guys
Posted 7 months ago
do not use this company I sent a perfectly good phone to them after agreeing the price
they said it was unrepairable and would dispose of it for me for free!!!!
or return if I sent postage which I did because I knew there was nothing wrong with my phone
to date no phone and no money a complete con
Posted 7 months ago
Avoid like the plague dishonest and they rip you off
Posted 10 months ago
https://www.sellphones4cash.co.uk is rated 1.00 based on 12 reviews