Sena Beauty Reviews

5.00 Rating 81 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sena Beauty
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Sena Beauty Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07951280732

Email:

info@senabeauty.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sena Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love these lashes! They’re great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good quality lashes, long lasting and really bring my eye looks together highly recommend especially the akeelah lash
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great lashes! Soft and fluffy and definitely feels comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased the Gifty lashes for my best friend's wedding as I did her make up. They were perfect and light. In fact the company was great because it was a last minute decision for me to do her make. Thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A very good product, an outstanding delivery service, thank you sena beauty for all your efforts in making me look beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome as always!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I don't just know why i won't come, sena beauty has really make me look good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I cant't just imaging how I will look if not for sena beauty, thanks for making me beautiful sena beauty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All men like beautiful women. Am proud of myself, am beautiful, thanks to sena beauty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simply the best, sena beauty you are too much, see you soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sena beauty leads, others follow, now am really beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not until i came across sena beauty product, i can't just believe i can look beautiful up to this. Thank you sena beauty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Am enjoying my sena beauty product already, i will still come back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The soft natural hair makes me look more beautiful, a big thanks to sena beauty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Softer than the silk lashes, thank you sena beauty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you sena beauty, you have bring out the natural beauty in me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Despite it easy usage, it does a perfect job to my look, thank you sena beauty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Incredible product, excellent service, I will surely recommend sena beauty to others, they are the source to every beauty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sena beauty is the solution to my ugliness, now am beautiful, thank you sena beauty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My beauty, my pride. Sena has bring out the best in me, thanks for making me beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sena Beauty is rated 5.00 based on 81 reviews