Service repair centre Reviews

4.33 Rating 18 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Service repair centre
0 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Service repair centre made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"CHARGED TWICE ONCE FOR ROOM 2nd TIME FOR BEING THEIR NEVER AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Service repair centre? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Service repair centre receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Very fast and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I've NEVER shopped there so I couldn't tell anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good Shop in Friendly service are very Happy with"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Wonderful. Affordable site for Neals Yard Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"good customer service and i get every thing what i need."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product, works a treat, super speedy delivery long before estimated arrival time. Will buy from again, plus, a free little USB light for laptop. Wonderful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Hair Gallery was recommended to me by a friend and I am so happy that she did! Adriana is my stylist and she is a master at cut and color! I don't know what I'd do without her! Ruth is the most AMAZING massage therapist! It is always a special treat to have a service scheduled with Ruth - she is also a fabulous manicurist! I also go to Patricia for nail services and she is wonderful and meticulous! You really can't go wrong at Hair Gallery! It is a relaxing atmosphere with very skilled professionals!! Highly recommend!!! H Elias"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"muito bom eu recomendo a todos"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The great early delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"All the craft goods are very good quality. and always arrive promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"relly happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought Christmas boots for my beloved. Easy to order size and style. Prompt delivery and excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"advisor very polite and efficient in dealing with our holiday request"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Disappointed with amson good going missing miss described smaller than advertised arrived late 9"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Just tried the More More More lasagne that I had bought before Christmas and frozen. It certainly did not look anything like the picture on the website- you could not have cut it into portions as it was incredibly pale coloured,watery and sloppy. There was not much meat or pasta. I'm glad we did not try to serve it to guests at Christmas as it just looked like a wet pool on the plate. We threw most of it away. Very disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They did the job as promised, which can be hit and miss off the internet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Service repair centre is rated 4.33 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support