Service repair centre Reviews

4.33 Rating 18 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Service repair centre

How would you rate Service repair centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

DAVID
"CHARGED TWICE ONCE FOR ROOM 2nd TIME FOR BEING THEIR NEVER AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mohammed Ghani
"Very fast and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Patricia Reed
"I've NEVER shopped there so I couldn't tell anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vitalij Vygovskij
"Very good Shop in Friendly service are very Happy with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lustig Peter
"Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ChristineBradly
"Wonderful. Affordable site for Neals Yard Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Surinder Kaur Uppal
"good customer service and i get every thing what i need."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Great product, works a treat, super speedy delivery long before estimated arrival time. Will buy from again, plus, a free little USB light for laptop. Wonderful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Holly
"Hair Gallery was recommended to me by a friend and I am so happy that she did! Adriana is my stylist and she is a master at cut and color! I don't know what I'd do without her! Ruth is the most AMAZING massage therapist! It is always a special treat to have a service scheduled with Ruth - she is also a fabulous manicurist! I also go to Patricia for nail services and she is wonderful and meticulous! You really can't go wrong at Hair Gallery! It is a relaxing atmosphere with very skilled professionals!! Highly recommend!!! H Elias"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Julian Costa
"muito bom eu recomendo a todos"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jesse91
"The great early delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs E Hickman
"All the craft goods are very good quality. and always arrive promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Luis
"relly happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs Louise Brown
"Bought Christmas boots for my beloved. Easy to order size and style. Prompt delivery and excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Brookman
"advisor very polite and efficient in dealing with our holiday request"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Susan Odonnell
"Disappointed with amson good going missing miss described smaller than advertised arrived late 9"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Just tried the More More More lasagne that I had bought before Christmas and frozen. It certainly did not look anything like the picture on the website- you could not have cut it into portions as it was incredibly pale coloured,watery and sloppy. There was not much meat or pasta. I'm glad we did not try to serve it to guests at Christmas as it just looked like a wet pool on the plate. We threw most of it away. Very disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"They did the job as promised, which can be hit and miss off the internet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Service repair centre is rated 4.33 based on 18 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This