Service repair centre Reviews

4.43 Rating 21 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Service repair centre
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Service repair centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Had wheel alignment done front and back for £30, can not argue with that. Friendly staff and very flexible. Would recommend. great price and service"
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Service repair centre? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"CHARGED TWICE ONCE FOR ROOM 2nd TIME FOR BEING THEIR NEVER AGAIN"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast and professional service"
Posted 1 year ago
"They were well illustrated and very well written . The provided the material I needed to teach my class. The children loved them as well."
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant new collection showcasing some amazing colours and fabrics. Delivery was fast and the returns process easy and I was quickly refunded for the returned products."
Posted 1 year ago
"I've NEVER shopped there so I couldn't tell anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good Shop in Friendly service are very Happy with"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful. Affordable site for Neals Yard Products"
Posted 1 year ago
"good customer service and i get every thing what i need."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, works a treat, super speedy delivery long before estimated arrival time. Will buy from again, plus, a free little USB light for laptop. Wonderful!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hair Gallery was recommended to me by a friend and I am so happy that she did! Adriana is my stylist and she is a master at cut and color! I don't know what I'd do without her! Ruth is the most AMAZING massage therapist! It is always a special treat to have a service scheduled with Ruth - she is also a fabulous manicurist! I also go to Patricia for nail services and she is wonderful and meticulous! You really can't go wrong at Hair Gallery! It is a relaxing atmosphere with very skilled professionals!! Highly recommend!!! H Elias"
Posted 1 year ago
"muito bom eu recomendo a todos"
Posted 1 year ago
"The great early delivery on time"
Posted 1 year ago
"All the craft goods are very good quality. and always arrive promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"relly happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought Christmas boots for my beloved. Easy to order size and style. Prompt delivery and excellent price."
Posted 1 year ago
"advisor very polite and efficient in dealing with our holiday request"
Posted 1 year ago
"Disappointed with amson good going missing miss described smaller than advertised arrived late 9"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just tried the More More More lasagne that I had bought before Christmas and frozen. It certainly did not look anything like the picture on the website- you could not have cut it into portions as it was incredibly pale coloured,watery and sloppy. There was not much meat or pasta. I'm glad we did not try to serve it to guests at Christmas as it just looked like a wet pool on the plate. We threw most of it away. Very disappointed!"
Posted 1 year ago
Service repair centre is rated 4.43 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support