SGS Engineering Reviews

4.44 Rating 120 Reviews
A-
Happiness Grade
A-

Delivery - Fast

87.27%
Industry Average
Always very quick with delivery, and on one occasion where I had to contact them they were very helpful.
posted 2 weeks ago - Max
First class item and delivery First class item and delivery. Excellent coms would definitely use again.
posted 3 weeks ago - I Cockbain
I purchased a Ryobi Pole Hedge Trimmer and a Ryobi Chainsaw, delivered two weeks ago and already in brought into use. The product descriptions in the SGS website were spot-on. Excellent value and very prompt delivery. I would use this company again for similar products. I haven't had any problems with the purchases to date, but I am confident that SGS would be only too pleased to help should need it.
posted 3 weeks ago - Geoff Broadley
Very quick delivery time (next day) I've only used my car jack once but it seems very sturdy.
posted 3 weeks ago - Gordon Wood
Easy to deal with, answered all my queries before purchase. Very prompt delivery which was next day. Very pleased with the compressor and very reasonably priced
posted 3 weeks ago - ian
Great product at a good price and great delivery.
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
Fast reliable service, with a large stock of Milwaukee tools competitive prices and fast delivery (Ace job SGS)
posted 4 weeks ago - craig lord
Great Service, Quick delivery and good quality goods. Easy to put together.
posted 4 weeks ago - Anonymous
Good product and very prompt dispatch and delivery
posted 4 weeks ago - Anonymous
Order with no problems very quick delivery and team very helpful n the plus my partner ♥️s his jack
posted 4 weeks ago - Sinead