SHEFIT Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,522 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SHEFIT
4.7
Based on 3,522 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read SHEFIT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

6162097003

Email:

info@shefit.com

Location:

2418 Chicago Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how SHEFIT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SHEFIT 5 star review on 23rd October 2018
Anonymous
SHEFIT 5 star review on 11th October 2018
Ingrid H
SHEFIT 5 star review on 3rd October 2018
Michelle D
SHEFIT 5 star review on 3rd October 2018
Shari R
SHEFIT 5 star review on 7th September 2018
Melissa H
SHEFIT 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Krys H
SHEFIT 5 star review on 29th August 2018
Haley S
61
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These bras are way overkill! I feel like I am wearing a suit of Armour. The shape does not fit right either. They assume everyone needs a size F. I've tried several sizes and they are not only extremely bulky and uncomfortable but because of their cup size, they end up not giving the support I need. My $10 Fruit of the Loom cotton sports bra is way more comfortable and ends up giving me more support because it fits better. Their bras are polyester too, which is made from toxic petroleum. When I'm sweating and my pores are open, do I want toxins going into my body? I'll stick with my cotton bra. Now I have a credit with them also that I can't use because they won't give me a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the Shefit Ultimate Sports Bra. It fits, it's adjustable, and it supports. I can do the jogging and jumping jacks in my cardio step workout. I ordered more.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love the leggings except the letters on the back peel off. I called to ask about why it happens and was told they can't guarantee the leggings because the letters are exclusive of product. WHAT??? Why put the letters on there if you know they are not going to last. I wash the leggings in the SHEFIT garment bag and hang them up to dry and the letters still peel off. Unfortunate in my opinion because the leggings fit great otherwiswe.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Not good for large breasts on smaller frame. I got two sizes since I didn't know which one to try and the smaller size the band was barely tight enough on the smallest setting and the cups were way too small. The larger size the cups were still a bit too small and the band wouldn't even come close to small enough. The straps are too skinny and dig into my shoulders since they're doing all the work that the band is supposed to do. Great concept, shitty execution. I'm sure it works great for the people who don't have a hard time finding good sports bras in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Its been 3 weeks and still have not received the bra. Have emailed shefit to inquire.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my Shefit Bras! They are adjustable and fit so well. Excited to see they have a seamless bra now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The only bra I use for high impact classes. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Seriously the worst bra ever. It's hard to put on, it gives you a uniboob and it's really poorly made. Even if I go up a size, I know it's not going to fit right. It's not work the cost of $69+. Beyond light sports, I don't see this holding up for those who want a uniboob. There are better bras out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The fitting process was uninformed and unhelpful. I purchased the bras at an expo event and the sales clerks were highly disinterested. These bras are the most uncomfortable devices I’ve ever worn. They are hot, chafe and are unattractive as well, even under shirts. This review is late because I’ve tried them at least 4 different times because I wanted to love them. I don’t. I can’t even give them away!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These Bras were first an interest of mine because I was a nursing mama and access and adjustability were important. All I can say is WOW. yes, I love the nursing ease in these but man I LOVE the support. I now own 5 and would never go back. I tell all my friends. I feel like I can push it in my workout because my Breasts stay still and out of the way. leaving me to work out as hard as I'd like. You will not regret trying it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
you charge all that money plus postage then I had to pay even more because I live in the uk, I will not be keeping it and would like a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best sportbra I have EVER used. I don't think any other could ever compare!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The material is a little uncomfortable. While there are good compression and no movement, there is a clicking noise when I am jumping which is annoying. I bought 2 so these should last for a while but I am unlikely to be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is one of the most comfortable, supportive sports bras I have ever worn!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love the way it fit and feels. The new design is luxurious in comfort. BUT I deducted a star due to the fact that my nipples are VERRRRY noticeable through my clothing . I have to wear two tanks then my shirt before they are minimized visibly. I know I can't be the only one with prominent nipples, so a modification, or an extra option would be great feature to this bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm a short girl, 5ft, but also a rocking a 36 dd bust and a small waist. I love working out but finding sports bras that work for me was near impossible. The best one I had before my SHEFIT was good in my ribcage and bust but the straps were too loose. With no way to adjust them cardio was still a pain unless I wore a sports bra on top of it. Also it was ugly and boring! Bust girls deserve cute sports bras that work and I got that in SHEFIT. Since it adjusts so many ways I feel completely supported and as my body changes I will still be able to use it. Definitely going to have to buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They finally got it right where other companies weren't. Bravo!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The fit and support is AMAZING!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Works well for horseback riding when a women is well endowed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
SHEFIT is rated 4.65 based on 3,522 reviews