Shoetique Delivery Reviews

Shoetique have a Delivery Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade

Phone
0800 849 7000

Email:
info@shoetique.co.uk

Location:
Shoetique, Altrincham United Kingdom

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Delivery - Fast

92.98%
Industry Average
" Fast and efficient delivery, easy to order from with good prices plus a discount code helped. Free delivery and returns make it an effortless shopping experience, refunds if needed are usually quite prompt too. I have used this company on many occasions and have always been happy. Highly recommended. "
posted 8 months ago - Carrie Sharna Simmons
" good sale, easy to use site, quick delivery, good returns policy as well "
posted 1 year ago - Linda
" Very pleased with delivery, shoes and packaging. "
posted 4 years ago - Michelle O'Halloran
" Ordering easy, delivery fast and efficient and really nice to purchase Clarkes shoes that I couldn't get in their shop. "
posted 4 years ago - Beverly Cox
" Excellent! This was my first purchase from Shoetique, and I was very impressed. The perfect online shopping experience with a custom friendly web page and very speedy delivery. Thank you! "
posted 4 years ago - Pia Simonsen
" Fantastic service, Very prompt delivery - only a couple of days. Much better than another shoe website I have tried. Shoes are exactly what I wanted. "
posted 4 years ago - Lucilla Herrmann
" Prompt quick delivery. Shoes exactly as described. Very good "
posted 4 years ago - elizabeth reeve
" I have had heavenly feet shoes before and have been very pleased, these were no exception excellent fit (I was a bit worried as one of the comments on the website said they were big fitting) these are a perfect fit and very comfortable as well as fashionable. The service & delivery from Shoetique is fantastic I have had shoes before from them and they are spot on. Thank you "
posted 4 years ago - Brenda Mchugh
" Service was excellent. Cannot fault quality or delivery. Everything was done as requested. Well done!! "
posted 4 years ago - Sarah Pitt
" Very prompt delivery, item well packaged and excellent price. Very pleased with my purchase will shop with Shoetique again. "
posted 4 years ago - Sandra Abeelack
Read all reviews on
Shoetique
Write your review on
Shoetique

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This