Shoetique Reviews

4.84 Rating 332 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Shoetique
552 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
56 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
80 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
60 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
60 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
02AM
2AM

About Shoetique: Sheotique are a relatively new online business offering a large selection of ladies shoes. They are currently experiencing rapid growth and are one of the biggest FitFlop retailers in the UK, offering arguably the biggest selection of FitFlop footwear (2011 Drapers footwear brand of the year). Shoetique also stock a number of other leading brands such as Fly London, EMU, Skechers, Rieker, Crocs, Hunter with many new brands on the horizon. <br /> Shoetique have a strong service proposition with a Free Next Day Delivery Service and Free Exchanges.

Phone:
0800 849 7000

Email:
info@shoetique.co.uk

Location:
Shoetique, Altrincham United Kingdom

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoetique made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"TERRIBLE TERRIBLE! Do not order from this company. If you attempt to get a refund you will never get one. Save your money! The positive reviews on here can Not be legitimate."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Shoetique? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Shoetique receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Worst experience of my life. Stay away!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Go to the real website and read the REAL reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered my shoes March 11, 2018 and I still have yet to receive them"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast and efficient delivery, easy to order from with good prices plus a discount code helped. Free delivery and returns make it an effortless shopping experience, refunds if needed are usually quite prompt too. I have used this company on many occasions and have always been happy. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"good sale, easy to use site, quick delivery, good returns policy as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a very clear, user friendly website, so that it is quick and easy to order what you need. The items always arrive on time and the prices are good, I never had any problems with Shoetique over the years and have bought many pairs of shoes from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very pleasant shopping experience, thankyou. Sorry if you missed your lunch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you so much for the quick service. It never ceases to amaze me how wonderfully comfortable Fitflops are. Having received my boots this morning, tried them on I could have walked a marathon wearing them immediately!!!! Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered the DueBoot Chelsea ankle boot. Took advantage of the half price sale. Fantastic. Perfect fit and extremely comfortable. The only very small issue was the fact that there was no confirmation of despatch email and I had to call to find out if it had been despatched and request the tracking number. Very minor point but on the whole excellent first experience with Shoetique."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My friend and I visited the Hale shop at lunchtime and were really pleased with the service we received. The lady that dealt with us was extremely patient with us and could not have been more helpful. A very pleasant shopping experience, thankyou. Sorry if you missed your lunch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast delivery, but couldn't even get the left shoe on, despite ordering my normal size. Also £2.95 is deducted from refunds for postage and packing- only exchanges are free, which wasn't made clear when buying online. Would not use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mrs Walton,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I am sorry to hear the shoes you ordered did not fit, I understand how annoying this can be. Generally FitFlops are average fitting, so we do recommend to order your normal size. However, as the new FF2 range are built on FitFlops Supercomff midsole - we have found they are slightly narrower than a standard FitFlop sandal. We do have a great products description on our site next to each product, a lot of our customer find this really useful!

We have recently changed our returns policy, and the terms and conditions can be found on our website - so sorry if this was missed!

I have also sent an email to the personal email address you provided with the order, and I do hope you may change your mind and consider ordering from us in the future. We do have a very helpful team who are always happy to help regarding delivery and returns, fitting of a shoe or any other queries you may have - feel free to call them on 0800 849 7000.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with delivery, shoes and packaging."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Michelle,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Enjoy your new shoes.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Competitive prices and exchange managed quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Emma,

Thank you for the review :-)
Hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Ordering easy, delivery fast and efficient and really nice to purchase Clarkes shoes that I couldn't get in their shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Beverly,

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it! Hope you are enjoying your new sandals, it is great to hear we had the ones you were after!

Kindest regards.
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent! This was my first purchase from Shoetique, and I was very impressed. The perfect online shopping experience with a custom friendly web page and very speedy delivery. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Pia,

Thank you for the review!
Hope you are enjoying your new shoes :-)

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic service, Very prompt delivery - only a couple of days. Much better than another shoe website I have tried. Shoes are exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Lucilla,

Thanks so much for the review, we really appreciate it!
Hope to see you again soon.

Kindest regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Bought these when my hubbie and I returned from Rome as my "sensible flat sandals" nearly finished my feet off for good!! The skechers go walk 2 are sooooooo comfy!! Very lightweight also. However i had to return them as they were far to big. Im a 5 usually sometimes a 6 so i oredered a 5 but they were far too big on me. My mum tried them and she is a 6 amd they swamped her too. I didnt follow other peopkes advice to"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Charlotte,

Thank you for the review. I am sorry to hear that the sandals didn't fit! Hope our free returns worked well for you.
Please let us know if you have any questions :-)

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Alison,

Many thanks for the review.
Hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Prompt quick delivery. Shoes exactly as described. Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Elizabeth,

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!
Enjoy your new shoes.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
Shoetique is rated 4.84 based on 332 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support