Shoetique Reviews

4.86 Rating 330 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Shoetique
647 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
63 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
58 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
39 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
63 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
55 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
107 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
46 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
54 Review Views
8PM
8PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Shoetique deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Shoetique?

About Shoetique: Sheotique are a relatively new online business offering a large selection of ladies shoes. They are currently experiencing rapid growth and are one of the biggest FitFlop retailers in the UK, offering arguably the biggest selection of FitFlop footwear (2011 Drapers footwear brand of the year). Shoetique also stock a number of other leading brands such as Fly London, EMU, Skechers, Rieker, Crocs, Hunter with many new brands on the horizon. <br /> Shoetique have a strong service proposition with a Free Next Day Delivery Service and Free Exchanges.

Phone:
0800 849 7000

Email:
info@shoetique.co.uk

Location:
Shoetique, Altrincham United Kingdom

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoetique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Go to the real website and read the REAL reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you Shoetique? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fast and efficient delivery, easy to order from with good prices plus a discount code helped. Free delivery and returns make it an effortless shopping experience, refunds if needed are usually quite prompt too. I have used this company on many occasions and have always been happy. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good sale, easy to use site, quick delivery, good returns policy as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a very clear, user friendly website, so that it is quick and easy to order what you need. The items always arrive on time and the prices are good, I never had any problems with Shoetique over the years and have bought many pairs of shoes from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you so much for the quick service. It never ceases to amaze me how wonderfully comfortable Fitflops are. Having received my boots this morning, tried them on I could have walked a marathon wearing them immediately!!!! Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered the DueBoot Chelsea ankle boot. Took advantage of the half price sale. Fantastic. Perfect fit and extremely comfortable. The only very small issue was the fact that there was no confirmation of despatch email and I had to call to find out if it had been despatched and request the tracking number. Very minor point but on the whole excellent first experience with Shoetique."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My friend and I visited the Hale shop at lunchtime and were really pleased with the service we received. The lady that dealt with us was extremely patient with us and could not have been more helpful. A very pleasant shopping experience, thankyou. Sorry if you missed your lunch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Competitive prices and exchange managed quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Emma,

Thank you for the review :-)
Hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Ordering easy, delivery fast and efficient and really nice to purchase Clarkes shoes that I couldn't get in their shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Beverly,

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it! Hope you are enjoying your new sandals, it is great to hear we had the ones you were after!

Kindest regards.
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent! This was my first purchase from Shoetique, and I was very impressed. The perfect online shopping experience with a custom friendly web page and very speedy delivery. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Pia,

Thank you for the review!
Hope you are enjoying your new shoes :-)

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic service, Very prompt delivery - only a couple of days. Much better than another shoe website I have tried. Shoes are exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Lucilla,

Thanks so much for the review, we really appreciate it!
Hope to see you again soon.

Kindest regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Alison,

Many thanks for the review.
Hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Prompt quick delivery. Shoes exactly as described. Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Elizabeth,

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!
Enjoy your new shoes.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"The Reiker shoes that I purchased were a perfect fit and provide extra comfort and support. Although I ordered the wrong size to begin with returning them and replacing them was no trouble at all. I would recommend Shoetique for speedy and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Linda,

Thank you for the review. Hope our free returns service worked well, and you now have the perfect fit!

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service just what you want quick ,reliable and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Ann,

Thanks for leaving us a review! We really appreciate it.
Hope you are enjoying your new shoes.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent on line shop. Total customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend the Fitflops from Shoetique. Size up as cork sole Fitflops come up a size smaller than original ones. Fab customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Sharon,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback!
We hope to see you shopping with us again soon

Kind Regards,
Katherine
Posted 4 years ago
"I have had heavenly feet shoes before and have been very pleased, these were no exception excellent fit (I was a bit worried as one of the comments on the website said they were big fitting) these are a perfect fit and very comfortable as well as fashionable. The service & delivery from shoetique is fantastic I have had shoes before from them and they are spot on. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Brenda,

Thank you for your feedback.
Heavenly feet shoes are so comfy, excellent choice!

Kind Regards,
Katherine
Posted 4 years ago
"Very pleased with the service. My order was well packed and arrived very quickly after I placed the order. I received regular information about the progress of the order too. Thank you Shoetique - I wouldn't hesitate to use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Margaret,

Thank you for the kind review!
It is lovely to know you were happy with our service, we hope to see you again soon

Kind Regards,
Katherine
Posted 4 years ago
"I visit my daughter in Hale usually every 3 to 4 weeks so am aware of the great service provided within the Shoetique shop in Hale Village as my daughter is and has been a regular customer there over many years. It's great to see this friendly and professional service is continuing via it's website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Maureen,

Thank you for visiting our shop! :-) We hope you enjoy all the shoes you have bought! Thanks for writing a review

Kind Regards,
Katherine
Posted 4 years ago
"Service was excellent. Will be ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Wendy,

Thanks for your review!
Check out our new range of summer sandals and our daily deals for the best offers around!

Kind Regards,
Katherine
Posted 4 years ago
Shoetique is rated 4.86 based on 330 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support