Shoetique Reviews

4.86 Rating 330 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Shoetique
566 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
45 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
79 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
60 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
61 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
46 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
59 Review Views
7PM
7PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Shoetique deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Shoetique?

About Shoetique: Sheotique are a relatively new online business offering a large selection of ladies shoes. They are currently experiencing rapid growth and are one of the biggest FitFlop retailers in the UK, offering arguably the biggest selection of FitFlop footwear (2011 Drapers footwear brand of the year). Shoetique also stock a number of other leading brands such as Fly London, EMU, Skechers, Rieker, Crocs, Hunter with many new brands on the horizon. <br /> Shoetique have a strong service proposition with a Free Next Day Delivery Service and Free Exchanges.

Phone:
0800 849 7000

Email:
info@shoetique.co.uk

Location:
Shoetique, Altrincham United Kingdom

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoetique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"A very pleasant shopping experience, thankyou. Sorry if you missed your lunch!"
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Shoetique? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very pleased with delivery, shoes and packaging."
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Michelle,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Enjoy your new shoes.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Bought these when my hubbie and I returned from Rome as my "sensible flat sandals" nearly finished my feet off for good!! The skechers go walk 2 are sooooooo comfy!! Very lightweight also. However i had to return them as they were far to big. Im a 5 usually sometimes a 6 so i oredered a 5 but they were far too big on me. My mum tried them and she is a 6 amd they swamped her too. I didnt follow other peopkes advice to"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Charlotte,

Thank you for the review. I am sorry to hear that the sandals didn't fit! Hope our free returns worked well for you.
Please let us know if you have any questions :-)

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Unfortunately had to return as too wide so was disappointed as loved the shoe."
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Mrs. E. Warcup ,

I am sorry the shoes were not suitable, I hope your next order is more successful! Thank you for your review!

Kind Regards,
Katherine
Posted 5 years ago
"Great summer shoe and very comfortable, unfortunately, size 4 too small and size 5 too big. Need a 41/2 please."
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Diane,

Thanks for the review. Sorry to hear you are having trouble finding the correct size. We have a great team who will be more than happy to help. If you contact us on 0800 849 7000 we can have a look into this for you.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"Bought a pair of boots recently .. Prompt delivery but there were several marks o the boots which was disappointing . Customer services were however helpful but could not explain how it had happened and offered to take back the boots . This was not possible as I needed to have the boots so was offered a small discount . The product was very much discounted but I was assured this should not have been the reason for the marks and all products are sent as pristine, they were aapologetic . The product is very satisfactory otherwise so would recommend these boots."
Posted 5 years ago
"Service, delivery and refund very efficient, unfortunately shoes were a very poor fit and quality could have been better. Would certainly purchase from you again"
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Susan,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I am very sorry to hear the shoes were not suitable. We offer the Free returns service as we understand that it can be difficult when ordering online. We have a very friendly customer service team if you ever need to talk to us, we are always happy to help.

Kind regards,
Krystina
Posted 5 years ago
"good product , made a mistake with the order but corrected it and gave a discount"
Posted 5 years ago
"The shoe is so comfy. Love how it looks."
Posted 5 years ago
"Ordered a pair of Aigle wellies which were promptly delivered the next day as expected. Unfortunately they were the wrong ones when I opened them. I contacted Shoetique on their Freephone number and they stated that they had made a mistake and would send the correct ones (but unfortunately not until I had evidenced postage of the returned items). This meant I had to pay for a second pair to get them the next day. These ones didn't unfortunately arrive as per the next day delivery policy and so this is the third day of awaiting the correct wellies which is inconvenient. I guess that mistakes happen but this is a bit disappointing all the same. Benefits of this company is their price match facility which knocked £35 off their quoted price and they have agreed to a further 10% discount for the inconvenience of sending the wrong item. Hopefully the correct wellies will arrive today and there should be no more problems. Have rated as 4 out of 5 because of the reasonable customer service (the girl I spoke with was very helpful) and the price match which if the correct wellies had arrived the first time I could not have faulted anything. Many thanks IC"
Posted 5 years ago
"Read several reviews for these shoes. I have wide feet size 6 so seeing most said they came up small, ordered a 6.5. Think I could have got away with a 6 but they are very comfortable so am keeping."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Although the shoes were a bad fit the service was good. Delivery and postage is free so you can feel confident when ordering that if the shoes are not satisfactory they can be returned free of charge and with minimal fuss."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Initially I tried to buy online but probably due to sale traffic the computer was overloaded, both for me and the telephone assistant. Next day ordering online failed but the sales assistant who I had dealt with previously rang me back and from then on everything went smoothly and efficiently."
Posted 5 years ago
"Lovely looking shoes but cut too low and aggravate base of toe, particularly if you have a bunion."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I am happy with my boots and also with the quick delivery of them. However, I am very disappointed that the following day I received an email from you offering me 15% off my next purchase because you hadn't heard from me for a while! It would be appropriate in my eyes to refund me this amount off the price of my FitFlop boots."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Hello, The delivery of my fitflop shoes was the next day but unfortunately the shoes were not quite what I expected. However, I returned them on the same day as the delivery after trying them on. Generally Shoetique are very good in their service. Thank you. Tee"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"The only fault I have if any, is that when I returned goods from Ireland it cost me €12.00 postage. I think there should be a better policy for return goods from Ireland. Otherwise everything goes smoothly."
Posted 5 years ago
Shoetique is rated 4.86 based on 330 reviews