Shoetique Returns Reviews

Shoetique have a Returns Grade of C.

 

C
Happiness Grade

Phone
0800 849 7000

Email:
info@shoetique.co.uk

Location:
Shoetique, Altrincham United Kingdom

Category:
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
C

Returns - Average

60.00%
Industry Average
" Fast and efficient delivery, easy to order from with good prices plus a discount code helped. Free delivery and returns make it an effortless shopping experience, refunds if needed are usually quite prompt too. I have used this company on many occasions and have always been happy. Highly recommended. "
posted 6 months ago - Carrie Sharna Simmons
" good sale, easy to use site, quick delivery, good returns policy as well "
posted 1 year ago - Linda
" These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever bought! Heavenly feet is the perfect name, they are so comfortable. They arrived immediately - you can't go wrong as it's free returns too! I now have two pairs, love them. "
posted 4 years ago - LISA YARE
" Very quick and efficient service with free delivery. Sadly the shoes did not fit and I had to return them. Returns are prepaid and My refund was made within days. Excellent service "
posted 4 years ago - kathryn green
" The shoes are very good quality and supportive of my heels and ankles removing the pain in them whilst walking. I have bought numerous pairs from this sight and the delivery and service is second to none. With free returns if they do not satisfy. Thanks again. "
posted 4 years ago - olav johnsen
" Sadly the shoes were not suitable, but the service from Shoetique was excellent. So easy to deal with, so well organised - no problems with returns. 5 Star Service!! "
posted 4 years ago - Joanna Baker
" Great fast service. Unfortunately boots ordered did not fit but returns were easy and credit card refunded quickly with no fuss. "
posted 4 years ago - Sarah Lowe
" Free delivery and returns - brilliant and more likely to make me order. "
posted 4 years ago - Ann Marshall
" Shoetique offer a free returns service, which enables you to buy with confidence. They stock Fitflop, which I love, and they often have great reductions. They also post items to arrive the next day. "
posted 4 years ago - Tanya Harper
" I am more than happy with the service from Shoetique! I ordered the shoes on Oct 38th and they were delivered on Oct 30th complete with a returns sti "
posted 4 years ago - John Shaw
Read all reviews on
Shoetique
Write your review on
Shoetique
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This