Shofon Reviews

4.69 Rating 16 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Shofon

How would you rate Shofon ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really very nice product I like it,definitely i ll biy again and i m fan of Shofon box this is really cool and full of use full ,full size product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Ambreen Umair Zaman
Unverified Reviewer
"I am a Shofon ‘s client since it was named etariq. 100 % authentic products and world’s best customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super happy and in love with the products that I bought. They are very efficient and fast. I think I will be a regular guest from now.☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daryl Empas
"Faster, secure and 100% Authentic Korean products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"im really satisfied im my face cream and lipstick. take care"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kimberley Guinto
Verified Buyer
"The product is good. They deliver fast and reliable. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Divina Canon
Verified Buyer
"Shofon deliver fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michelle Vicente
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and a excellent customer service👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Farkhanda Jabeen
Verified Buyer
"Shofon is my first ever local online store to start with Korean and Japanese skincare and cosmetics products ever. Since the days when the name was Etariq. It opened up the world of amazing Korean beauty products to me. Thank you so much. I trust the website and delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Larmie Caron
Verified Buyer
"Shofon made me happy coz of the products I buy in ur shop, it’s excellent And it’s satisfy my needs The service is brilliant Keep up the good work More power I buy again😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I Like the detailed information about the product as well the price of it. Delivery was fast and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michelle Angeline Galan
Verified Buyer
"Fast and reliable. Good customer service. Only genuine products. Best brands and always have good promotions and discounts 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Deborah Julius
Verified Buyer
"Products are good. However prompt and polite customer service made me happier. I will certainly shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arwa Sultan
Verified Buyer
"Very nice one suites my skin loved it and recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Humakhalid Khalid
Verified Buyer
"With better quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hanna Isil
Verified Buyer
"It's would be nice if you give free samples as well..like other kbeauty"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shofon is rated 4.69 based on 16 reviews