Shofon Reviews

4.75 Rating 28 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Shofon

Write Your review

Tell us how Shofon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I love this site and I always use to check it .i am wating for my new toner . I will get it soon and I will right my feed back after using the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"It was your proct very nice and the delivery is very alert. Thank you do much.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"my 1st choice to go online shopping here in the UAE for Korean skincare and Korean make-up"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Authentic and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have made already two orders with this guys and very happy. Products are all quality and time delivery so fast. Besides, as a loyal costumer they always send me some 10 % discount. Thanks nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They deliver goods on time. Customer service is great. Products are an ACE !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"delivery is very fast and good."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I recently purchased skin care from the Shofon website and I received it in no less than a day as promised on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"As always. the packaging is very pretty. They have a box and bubble wrap with the product so items that you're buying is safe. I love also the free sample that I received every time I purchase. The only concern is that the customer service sometimes takes time to answer all my queries. I hope they will attend more time to the queries of their client. But I like the shipping it's quite fast. Thank you Shofon."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The products are cheaper than other Korean Shops but all the products are authentic. Thanks to Shofon! It is much better if the delivery is faster than expected. But they kept their promise on the delivery date. Came on time. Thank you Shofon, until next order. Keep your products always available."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"your products are wonderful, but sometimes, the items which were on sale were actually their original price. I always checked your website, so I have almost memorized the prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Really very nice product I like it,definitely i ll biy again and i m fan of Shofon box this is really cool and full of use full ,full size product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am a Shofon ‘s client since it was named etariq. 100 % authentic products and world’s best customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super happy and in love with the products that I bought. They are very efficient and fast. I think I will be a regular guest from now.☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Faster, secure and 100% Authentic Korean products."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"im really satisfied im my face cream and lipstick. take care"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The product is good. They deliver fast and reliable. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Shofon deliver fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast delivery and a excellent customer service👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Shofon is rated 4.75 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support