Shofon Reviews

4.75 Rating 28 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Shofon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Shofon Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love this site and I always use to check it .i am wating for my new toner . I will get it soon and I will right my feed back after using the product.
Posted 1 year ago
It was your proct very nice and the delivery is very alert. Thank you do much..
Posted 1 year ago
my 1st choice to go online shopping here in the UAE for Korean skincare and Korean make-up
Posted 1 year ago
Authentic and quick
Posted 2 years ago
I have made already two orders with this guys and very happy.
Products are all quality and time delivery so fast. Besides, as a loyal costumer they always send me some 10 % discount. Thanks nice
Posted 2 years ago
They deliver goods on time. Customer service is great. Products are an ACE !
Posted 2 years ago
delivery is very fast and good.
Posted 2 years ago
I recently purchased skin care from the Shofon website and I received it in no less than a day as promised on the website.
Posted 2 years ago
As always. the packaging is very pretty. They have a box and bubble wrap with the product so items that you're buying is safe. I love also the free sample that I received every time I purchase. The only concern is that the customer service sometimes takes time to answer all my queries. I hope they will attend more time to the queries of their client. But I like the shipping it's quite fast. Thank you Shofon.
Posted 2 years ago
The products are cheaper than other Korean Shops but all the products are authentic. Thanks to Shofon! It is much better if the delivery is faster than expected. But they kept their promise on the delivery date. Came on time. Thank you Shofon, until next order. Keep your products always available.
Posted 2 years ago
your products are wonderful, but sometimes, the items which were on sale were actually their original price. I always checked your website, so I have almost memorized the prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast Delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Really very nice product I like it,definitely i ll biy again and i m fan of Shofon box this is really cool and full of use full ,full size product
Posted 2 years ago
I am a Shofon ‘s client since it was named etariq. 100 % authentic products and world’s best customer support.
Posted 2 years ago
Super happy and in love with the products that I bought. They are very efficient and fast. I think I will be a regular guest from now.☺️
Posted 2 years ago
Faster, secure and 100% Authentic Korean products.
Posted 2 years ago
im really satisfied im my face cream and lipstick. take care
Posted 2 years ago
The product is good. They deliver fast and reliable. :)
Posted 2 years ago
Shofon deliver fast
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and a excellent customer service👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 2 years ago
Shofon is rated 4.75 based on 28 reviews