Shofon Reviews

4.70 Rating 23 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Shofon

Write Your review

Tell us how Shofon made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Authentic and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"They deliver goods on time. Customer service is great. Products are an ACE !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently purchased skin care from the Shofon website and I received it in no less than a day as promised on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As always. the packaging is very pretty. They have a box and bubble wrap with the product so items that you're buying is safe. I love also the free sample that I received every time I purchase. The only concern is that the customer service sometimes takes time to answer all my queries. I hope they will attend more time to the queries of their client. But I like the shipping it's quite fast. Thank you Shofon."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The products are cheaper than other Korean Shops but all the products are authentic. Thanks to Shofon! It is much better if the delivery is faster than expected. But they kept their promise on the delivery date. Came on time. Thank you Shofon, until next order. Keep your products always available."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"your products are wonderful, but sometimes, the items which were on sale were actually their original price. I always checked your website, so I have almost memorized the prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really very nice product I like it,definitely i ll biy again and i m fan of Shofon box this is really cool and full of use full ,full size product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am a Shofon ‘s client since it was named etariq. 100 % authentic products and world’s best customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Super happy and in love with the products that I bought. They are very efficient and fast. I think I will be a regular guest from now.☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Faster, secure and 100% Authentic Korean products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"im really satisfied im my face cream and lipstick. take care"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The product is good. They deliver fast and reliable. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Shofon deliver fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery and a excellent customer service👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Shofon is my first ever local online store to start with Korean and Japanese skincare and cosmetics products ever. Since the days when the name was Etariq. It opened up the world of amazing Korean beauty products to me. Thank you so much. I trust the website and delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Shofon made me happy coz of the products I buy in ur shop, it’s excellent And it’s satisfy my needs The service is brilliant Keep up the good work More power I buy again😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I Like the detailed information about the product as well the price of it. Delivery was fast and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast and reliable. Good customer service. Only genuine products. Best brands and always have good promotions and discounts 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Products are good. However prompt and polite customer service made me happier. I will certainly shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Shofon is rated 4.70 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support