Herofuel Reviews

4.97 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Herofuel

About Herofuel: Herofuel is the #1 Kids Protein Bar.

Visit Website

Phone:
(877) 245-9110

Email:
Kassidy@shopherofuel.com

Location:
3350 Thomas Rd #150
Santa Clara, CA 95054

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Herofuel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excelente opción para comprar y probar los sabores"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"nice option for buy and try"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My daughter loves Herofuel’s delicious bars. I tried them myself and enjoy them as well. I appreciate that they are made from real ingredients without all the added sugar in similar bars. I know she is getting the right type “fuel” to keep her energized for her long hours of gymnastics."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My children love Herofuel healthy bars! I highly recommend it for kids and adults."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Maryam! So proud to fuel Landon & Jackson!
Posted 1 week ago
"Kids like these a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We love the chocolate brownie hero fuel. They are the perfect size to feel like you ate something, but not too much to feel overly full. We really like the rich flavor and the chewy, thick consistency. My son and I bought 3 packs at the swim meet a couple weeks ago and he has consistently had 1 each day for school snack. He loves them and looks so forward to getting to eat it. Go HeroFuel!!! Thank you for making something he loves"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks David, so happy to hear that! We're honored to help fuel your family!
Posted 1 week ago
"Our family LOVES this company!! Their ingredients are always great, my kids love the taste, and I can finally get them to eat protein. We are forever customers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy to help with a review! I've been purchasing this product for about a year now and my kids still love the taste of these. Lots of protein and good ingredients. Our routine is to have a bar on the way to my son's soccer practice and my daughter packs one in her lunch box so she can eat it before swim."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have to say our kids do love the taste. They are a bit spendy but they do give them 10g of protein without a ton of sugar. I've purchased on amazon before but the kids like getting the little extra goodies from the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My little guy is in love with the cookies in cream flavor. Theres not many ingredients and I have no idea how they taste so good. It's by far his favorite bar"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My athlete loves a bar right before his games.... It saves me from going to the concession stands. He loves the chocolate flavor best."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I absolutely love these bars! They are the perfect snack for my nieces and nephews! They think they are getting a treat, and I know they are getting the fuel they need. The cookies and creme is my personal favorite :) Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My gymnast daughter absolutely loves the taste and I'm very happy with the ingredients!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Herofuel is her favorite"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best bars on the market! Finally a LOW SUGAR, low fat, high protein bar with simple ingredients that ALL of our kids love (ages 6,6 & 8). I have even replaced my own protein bars with these. Thanks Hero Fuel!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The one bar my athlete son will happily eat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Healthy ingredients and delicious!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My kids love the bar - and the people at Hero are awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Herofuel is rated 4.97 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support