Zeek Bar Reviews

4.93 Rating 108 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Zeek Bar

About Zeek Bar: Zeek bar is the #1 Kids Protein Bar.

Visit Website

Phone:
(877) 245-9110

Email:
hello@zeekbar.com

Location:
3350 Thomas Rd #150Santa Clara, CA 95054

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zeek Bar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Brian Preston
"My son absolutely loves the brownie bar! He warms them up in the microwave for about 10 seconds and has one before every practice!"
Posted 6 days ago
5
Sarah Carroll
"Ordered the trial pack for my picky daughter... she dances long hours and needs a healthy, QUICK alternative! She, wholeheartedly, put her stamp of approval on Zeek bars! And with 10 grams of protein, it’s a win-win!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jonathan
"He's a fan!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently ordered the sample pack for my 7yr old daughter. She is a gymnast and picky when it comes to eating protein. She was eating a different protein bar until I realized how horrible all the ingredients were in it. Thankfully she LOVES these Zeek bars and they are good for her body after a 4 hr workout! Customer service is amazing as well! Kassidy emailed us to see how we were liking the product and recommend putting it in the fridge on hot summer days which Zoey loved! Thank you ;)"
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much Amber for your kind review! We're so happy to help fuel your daughter! Let us know if we can ever help with anything.

-Reid
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Zeek Bars are amazing! Our daughter is a competitive gymnast and dancer and is on the go during the week. Zeek Bars is a great source of protein and fuel in between school and gymnastics. Definitely give Zeek Bars a 5 out of 5 Stars! Go Zeek Bars!"
Posted 2 days ago
"My son loved it!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Can’t wait to try!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"My son absolutely loves the brownie bar! He warms them up in the microwave for about 10 seconds and has one before every practice!"
Posted 6 days ago
Love this photo, thanks for sharing guys!
Posted 5 days ago
"Zeek Bars made me happy from the beginning, nice packaging and extra goodies that i wasn’t expecting and made the experience better! about the bars... they don’t have that protein chemical weird taste so they are really nice for picky eaters like me! super grateful that i could find a nice protein bars! so recommended"
Posted 6 days ago
"Zeek Bars are a hit! They are both healthy and delicious, my daughter loves them (especially the brownie one)! It can be hard finding tasty nutrition bars for kids, but Zeek Bars are definitely the way to go. I also love the packaging and the stickers that came with it too! I’d definitely recommend buying these and will be telling others about this awesome company. Thank you for providing these great nutrition bars!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your awesome review!!!
Posted 1 week ago
"Zeek Bars are our go to for all conventions!!! If you haven’t tried them you should!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Traci, so happy you're enjoying the Bars!
Posted 1 week ago
"JaMari loves Zeek Bars! Thank you for so much for making something so tasty yet so nutritious! - JaMari's Mom"
Posted 1 week ago
:) THANK YOU! We're so happy to hear that!
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm not a kid, but I LOVE these bars! They taste like a dessert, yet they're good for you and they give you energy! You don't have to be a kid to enjoy these bars. Zeek Bars will benefit all ages! The only downside is that you have to pay $24 plus shipping for only 12 bars, so you'll have to pay about $60 or more per month for these. They're delicious, though!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind words, Alexa! Just so you're aware, you can set up a recurring order of a single box for any time interval and shipping is always free! :) Thanks for leaving a review and we're thrilled you're enjoying the bars!
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered the trial pack for my picky daughter... she dances long hours and needs a healthy, QUICK alternative! She, wholeheartedly, put her stamp of approval on Zeek bars! And with 10 grams of protein, it’s a win-win!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yay, we're so excited to help fuel her! Keep up the hard work!
Posted 1 week ago
"These are the best bars! The only bars my 9yr old will eat! Delicious!!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Zeek Bar is the perfect pre, post or on the go protein filled snack bar for my children!!! The bars taste delicious and you can tell that they are prepared with LOVE!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received them fast and I loved the taste!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My kids love zeek bars great source of protein!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter loved our Zeek samples and I loved how much protein was in each bar. She said it tasted so much better than other bars we have tried! I have already placed our next order!"
Posted 1 month ago
Love to hear it, thanks Michelle! More Zeek bars on the way!
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome bars!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Can’t wait to try!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Best Bar Ever!! I ordered the sample pack around April and ever since then, I've been hooked!! Cookies and cream is definitely my fav! I'm not a big fan of other protein bars and these I crave every day after practice. I can't wait to order more!! Team Zeek!"
Posted 1 month ago
Woo! Thanks Brooklin!
Posted 1 month ago
"MY KIDS LOVE THESE BARS!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, Natasha. Happy to hear it!
Posted 1 month ago
Zeek Bar is rated 4.93 based on 108 reviews