Zeek Bar Reviews

4.89 Rating 123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Zeek Bar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Zeek Bar Reviews

About Zeek Bar:

Zeek bar is the #1 Kids Protein Bar.

Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 245-9110

Email:

hello@zeekbar.com

Location:

3350 Thomas Rd #150Santa Clara, CA 95054

Write Your review

Tell us how Zeek Bar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
great product! our clients love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and east check out process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m constantly on the go with all my extra curricular activities like tumbling and acting and Zeek bars are the perfect snack! They fill me up and keep me energized so that I can keep up with my busy schedule. I will continue to buy Zeek bars as my schedule just becomes busier and busier. I would absolutely recommend Zeek bars to anybody. They taste so yummy, unlike some other bars, and they are the perfect size! Definitely the best protein bar I have ever had :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter loves these for gymnastic competitions and before workout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome for no cost shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kids love them. Great snack!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We did a taste test with the Chocolate Fudge and Cookies and Cream that resulted in four enthusiastic thumbs up from my 4 and 6 year old.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best protein bar ever!!! Ever since we discovered Zeek Bars, it's been a household favorite! Cookies and Cream is definitely our favorite!! So so excited to keep ordering from such an amazing company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Zeek Bars are amazing!! Its packed with protein which my picky little gymnast needs. We have tried other protein bars but they are just disgusting according to Trist. Glad we found you Zeek bars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much, Dee we're over the moon to hear that!!
Posted 3 months ago
My kids loved these!! It’s so hard to find good for them snacks what taste good and this is it!!! We are new zeek bar fans!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our daughter trains almost 20 hours a week in gymnastics. Always in a rush, she loves protein bars. Glad that she found Zeek Bars. Definitely parents kids approved! -The Munoz Family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently ordered the sample pack for my 7yr old daughter. She is a gymnast and picky when it comes to eating protein. She was eating a different protein bar until I realized how horrible all the ingredients were in it. Thankfully she LOVES these Zeek bars and they are good for her body after a 4 hr workout! Customer service is amazing as well! Kassidy emailed us to see how we were liking the product and recommend putting it in the fridge on hot summer days which Zoey loved! Thank you ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much Amber for your kind review! We're so happy to help fuel your daughter! Let us know if we can ever help with anything.

-Reid
Posted 3 months ago
Zeek Bars are amazing! Our daughter is a competitive gymnast and dancer and is on the go during the week. Zeek Bars is a great source of protein and fuel in between school and gymnastics. Definitely give Zeek Bars a 5 out of 5 Stars! Go Zeek Bars!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My son loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can’t wait to try!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My son absolutely loves the brownie bar! He warms them up in the microwave for about 10 seconds and has one before every practice!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love this photo, thanks for sharing guys!
Posted 4 months ago
Zeek Bar is rated 4.89 based on 123 reviews