Zeek Bar Reviews

4.94 Rating 85 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Zeek Bar

About Zeek Bar: Zeek bar is the #1 Kids Protein Bar.

Visit Website

Phone:
(877) 245-9110

Email:
hello@zeekbar.com

Location:
3350 Thomas Rd #150Santa Clara, CA 95054

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zeek Bar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jonathan
"He's a fan!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Alma Ocampo
"My daughter loves Zeek Bars! Her favorite is Cookies and Cream. It’s her go to snack after gymnastics practice!"
Posted 2 months ago
Alma Ocampo
"My daughter loves eating a Zeek Bar (Cookies and Creek is her fave) after Gymnastics practice. Being in the gym for hours at a time, it helps her recovery!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased these for my grand kids and they really like both flavors. It's one of the few bars I've seen them actually eat. Thanks zeek!"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Zeek bars are the only protein bars my kids will eat!"
Posted 1 week ago
"We usually purchase on Amazon as my kids love these bars. We've enjoyed purchasing through the website for the extra little goodies. Thank you Zeek!"
Posted 1 week ago
"ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BAR!!! All four of my kids love it!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Jill! We're proud to help fuel your family!
Posted 1 week ago
"I love them! They taste amazing."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You, Emily!
Posted 1 week ago
"my kids finally eat and finish a bar :)"
Posted 1 week ago
Love to hear it, Jamarys!
Posted 1 week ago
"We love zeek bars! My daughter thinks they are delicious and they give her a great amount of protein before her 4 hour practices in the gym. Will be buying them from now on!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad to hear, thanks Kaelyn!
Posted 1 week ago
"Maddox is a huge fan! He eats Cookies 'N Cream almost every day during gymnastics practice."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thumbs Up!
Posted 1 week ago
"My kids have eaten Zeek bars for a long time which is more than I can say about just about any other snack. They are a bit spendy but worth it when the kids eat them and they have so much protein and healthy ingredients. My kids typically eat them on the weekends during their sporting events."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We just started selling Zeek bars at our gym. The kids love them. We like that its a healthy snack that the kids actually like. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product! Thank you!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Edmund!
Posted 1 month ago
"He's a fan!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We handed out Zeek Bars at our Arizona Boys State Gymnastics Meet and all of the athletes loved them. Most of the feedback came from the way they tasted. The gymnasts mentioned the cookies and cream tasted like an ice cream sandwich....I am not sure they even knew it had a ton of vitamins and protein for them!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Randy, we're thrilled to hear that!
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"My two gymnasts love these bars. We're always looking for quick healthy snacks that they can eat on the go and these fit the bill. We've purchased both flavors and kids seem to like them both. The Cookies flavor does get a bit soft and deformed but kids don't mind."
Posted 1 month ago
"My son loved Chocolate and thought Cookies 'N Cream was okay. Happy with the nutrition and ingredients. - Mike"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service! Fast response and directly from the owner, Reid"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very surprised at how good these are with how little sugar. I also appreciate the simple ingredient list."
Posted 1 month ago
"My son is a big fan of these bars. He gets tried of other bars so we're always looking for a healthy option he'll actually eat. He eats the chocolate flavor pretty much every day before practice and hasn't gotten tired of them yet!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My son loves these. Very soft, not like other protein bars."
Posted 1 month ago
Zeek Bar is rated 4.94 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support