Zeek Bar Reviews

4.93 Rating 74 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Zeek Bar

About Zeek Bar: Zeek bar is the #1 Kids Protein Bar.

Visit Website

Phone:
(877) 245-9110

Email:
hello@zeekbar.com

Location:
3350 Thomas Rd #150Santa Clara, CA 95054

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zeek Bar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Guest
"He's a fan!"
Posted 4 hours ago
5
Alma Ocampo
"My daughter loves Zeek Bars! Her favorite is Cookies and Cream. It’s her go to snack after gymnastics practice!"
Posted 1 month ago
Alma Ocampo
"My daughter loves eating a Zeek Bar (Cookies and Creek is her fave) after Gymnastics practice. Being in the gym for hours at a time, it helps her recovery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"He's a fan!"
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"We handed out Zeek Bars at our Arizona Boys State Gymnastics Meet and all of the athletes loved them. Most of the feedback came from the way they tasted. The gymnasts mentioned the cookies and cream tasted like an ice cream sandwich....I am not sure they even knew it had a ton of vitamins and protein for them!"
Posted 9 hours ago
Thanks Randy, we're thrilled to hear that!
Posted 8 hours ago
"My two gymnasts love these bars. We're always looking for quick healthy snacks that they can eat on the go and these fit the bill. We've purchased both flavors and kids seem to like them both. The Cookies flavor does get a bit soft and deformed but kids don't mind."
Posted 5 days ago
"My son loved Chocolate and thought Cookies 'N Cream was okay. Happy with the nutrition and ingredients. - Mike"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service! Fast response and directly from the owner, Reid"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very surprised at how good these are with how little sugar. I also appreciate the simple ingredient list."
Posted 1 week ago
"My son is a big fan of these bars. He gets tried of other bars so we're always looking for a healthy option he'll actually eat. He eats the chocolate flavor pretty much every day before practice and hasn't gotten tired of them yet!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My son loves these. Very soft, not like other protein bars."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just purchased at a swim meet and they are delicious!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best bars my kids have ever had!!! My picky 13 year old begged me to order more!!! Thank you for a finally healthy and good option!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My daughter absolutely loves these bars and relies on these bars to get her through long weekends of pre lims and finals!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're proud to fuel your daughter! Thanks Elidia!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We love the bar."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This product is definitely recommended! Definitely does not taste like a protein bar! Recommended for sure !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am a very picky eater. I needed a snack for on the go since I'm always busy and running around. I was surprised at how much I love them. My parents were surprised at how little sugar there is. Definitely recommend!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hey I love the bars I'm a single guy no kids just wanted to taste what they are like"
Posted 1 month ago
"This is our first time trying zeek, my daughter is an Allstar cheerleader. Her friend whose a competitive gymnast told her about them. They both love the choc chip brownie!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I like the zeek bar and when I order it comes really quick I love it!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter loves Zeek Bars! Her favorite is Cookies and Cream. It’s her go to snack after gymnastics practice!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter loves eating a Zeek Bar (Cookies and Creek is her fave) after Gymnastics practice. Being in the gym for hours at a time, it helps her recovery!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Alma!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Zeek Bar is rated 4.93 based on 74 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support