Zeek Bar Reviews

4.91 Rating 113 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Zeek Bar

About Zeek Bar: Zeek bar is the #1 Kids Protein Bar.

Visit Website

Phone:
(877) 245-9110

Email:
hello@zeekbar.com

Location:
3350 Thomas Rd #150Santa Clara, CA 95054

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zeek Bar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Traci
"My kids loved these!! It’s so hard to find good for them snacks what taste good and this is it!!! We are new zeek bar fans!!!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Brian Preston
"My son absolutely loves the brownie bar! He warms them up in the microwave for about 10 seconds and has one before every practice!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Carroll
"Ordered the trial pack for my picky daughter... she dances long hours and needs a healthy, QUICK alternative! She, wholeheartedly, put her stamp of approval on Zeek bars! And with 10 grams of protein, it’s a win-win!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"It was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Zeek Bars are amazing!! Its packed with protein which my picky little gymnast needs. We have tried other protein bars but they are just disgusting according to Trist. Glad we found you Zeek bars!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much, Dee we're over the moon to hear that!!
Posted 1 month ago
"My kids loved these!! It’s so hard to find good for them snacks what taste good and this is it!!! We are new zeek bar fans!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our daughter trains almost 20 hours a week in gymnastics. Always in a rush, she loves protein bars. Glad that she found Zeek Bars. Definitely parents kids approved! -The Munoz Family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently ordered the sample pack for my 7yr old daughter. She is a gymnast and picky when it comes to eating protein. She was eating a different protein bar until I realized how horrible all the ingredients were in it. Thankfully she LOVES these Zeek bars and they are good for her body after a 4 hr workout! Customer service is amazing as well! Kassidy emailed us to see how we were liking the product and recommend putting it in the fridge on hot summer days which Zoey loved! Thank you ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Amber for your kind review! We're so happy to help fuel your daughter! Let us know if we can ever help with anything.

-Reid
Posted 1 month ago
"Zeek Bars are amazing! Our daughter is a competitive gymnast and dancer and is on the go during the week. Zeek Bars is a great source of protein and fuel in between school and gymnastics. Definitely give Zeek Bars a 5 out of 5 Stars! Go Zeek Bars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My son loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Can’t wait to try!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My son absolutely loves the brownie bar! He warms them up in the microwave for about 10 seconds and has one before every practice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this photo, thanks for sharing guys!
Posted 1 month ago
"Zeek Bars made me happy from the beginning, nice packaging and extra goodies that i wasn’t expecting and made the experience better! about the bars... they don’t have that protein chemical weird taste so they are really nice for picky eaters like me! super grateful that i could find a nice protein bars! so recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Zeek Bars are a hit! They are both healthy and delicious, my daughter loves them (especially the brownie one)! It can be hard finding tasty nutrition bars for kids, but Zeek Bars are definitely the way to go. I also love the packaging and the stickers that came with it too! I’d definitely recommend buying these and will be telling others about this awesome company. Thank you for providing these great nutrition bars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your awesome review!!!
Posted 2 months ago
"Zeek Bars are our go to for all conventions!!! If you haven’t tried them you should!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Traci, so happy you're enjoying the Bars!
Posted 2 months ago
"JaMari loves Zeek Bars! Thank you for so much for making something so tasty yet so nutritious! - JaMari's Mom"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
:) THANK YOU! We're so happy to hear that!
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm not a kid, but I LOVE these bars! They taste like a dessert, yet they're good for you and they give you energy! You don't have to be a kid to enjoy these bars. Zeek Bars will benefit all ages! The only downside is that you have to pay $24 plus shipping for only 12 bars, so you'll have to pay about $60 or more per month for these. They're delicious, though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind words, Alexa! Just so you're aware, you can set up a recurring order of a single box for any time interval and shipping is always free! :) Thanks for leaving a review and we're thrilled you're enjoying the bars!
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered the trial pack for my picky daughter... she dances long hours and needs a healthy, QUICK alternative! She, wholeheartedly, put her stamp of approval on Zeek bars! And with 10 grams of protein, it’s a win-win!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yay, we're so excited to help fuel her! Keep up the hard work!
Posted 2 months ago
"These are the best bars! The only bars my 9yr old will eat! Delicious!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Zeek Bar is the perfect pre, post or on the go protein filled snack bar for my children!!! The bars taste delicious and you can tell that they are prepared with LOVE!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received them fast and I loved the taste!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My kids love zeek bars great source of protein!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zeek Bar is rated 4.91 based on 113 reviews