shopzal.com Reviews

2.69 Rating 16 Reviews
44 %
of reviewers recommend shopzal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how shopzal.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company falsely advertised a genuine trademark product. A poor imitation was delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Shopzal advertised that they sold Dermaluminate LED facemasks. The product provided is a poor imitation and NOT a Dermaluminate product. Do not buy from this disreputable company.
Posted 1 month ago
While the shipping is slow because it came from overseas, I absolutely love the light bulb we got - it is very unusual and beautiful.
Posted 3 months ago
While the shipping is slow because it came from overseas, I absolutely love the light bulb we got - it is very unusual and beautiful.
Posted 3 months ago
I placed an order for 2 masks on th 18th of May. Got an email on the 31st of May stating it has shipped to a USPS facility. Absolutely no movement on my tracking number whatsoever. It is now the 1st of July. What gives?
Posted 3 months ago
I don't quite see what the problem is I buy my e liquid from them (real cheap and PayPal) and the only time I ever had a problem was with late shipping They were in touch with me every 2-3 days keeping me informed They also refunded me for my hassle (as well as supplying the order) and offered a 50% discount on my next order Yes they honoured it I love them
Posted 4 months ago
Great stuff would buy again thank you
Posted 4 months ago
I would recommend ordering from this company. They have very unique items.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolute SCAM
I have waited 4months and i still cannot receive my package. And they will not do the refund. They will take over 1.5 month to start shipping your order, n you will never know when you will receive your item. And extremely poor CS, impolite n irresponsible. Still, i dont know if i will receive my order
Posted 4 months ago
Almost three months. Nothing delivered.
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting for an item purchased a month ago
Last time I emailed they suddenly gave me a tracking number
All tracking information when I click on it is in Chinese and ends abruptly 11 days ago.
Appears to be a scam website. And any good reviews here seem robotic, not real. Don’t do it.
Posted 4 months ago
Total scam
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent delivery I placed my order on 13/10/19 and received it 19/10/19 well done Shopzal always buy products that say authentic then you know they are genuine
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent delivery I placed my order on 13/10/19 and received it 19/10/19 well done Shopzal always buy products that say authentic then you know they are genuine
Posted 6 months ago
Placed an order on 2 March. Have received tracking number. This relates to a parcel from 2018! I have contacted several times and just receive a message to say wait in order to track parcel. This is not a satisfactory response. I am still waiting.
Posted 7 months ago
Very slow website, dealing with very slow service - Seems to be a company based in Ontario liaising with Chinese manufacturers. I would not buy anything from them again at my age (75) - probably would not live long enough to receive the item (face mask for Corona virus) ! Have not got it yet !
Posted 7 months ago
shopzal.com is rated 2.69 based on 16 reviews