SHUKR Clothing Reviews

4.67 Rating 131 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Customer Service - Good

96.55%
Industry Average
Great quality and customer service
posted 9 months ago - Victor G
Customer service is attentive and responsive, courteous and faithfully committed to service.
posted 10 months ago - Katrina A
Masha Allah amazing clothes and great customer service! The only reason I didn't choose very good is because of how the clothing is shown in the picture on the website, versus how it looks when it arrives. The color, design and overall clothing item looks different. Maybe the photo should emphasize how it will look in real life that way one can know before making the decision to purchase it.
posted 11 months ago - Sahar A
Amazing cloth and even better costomer service. These people are caring and always ready to help and that’s what I love about them. The clothing goes without saying that it’s one of the best traditional attire stores I’ve bought from!
posted 11 months ago - Baqir S
I’ve been a loyal customer of Shukr for over 5 years. I have found many modest yet stylish pieces over the years but I had to figure out the fabrics that worked for me. Some of the fabrics aren’t easy to care for and/or are uncomfortable. The shipping is super fast and their customer service has been great. The prices can be a little too expensive for me so I wait for the sales.
posted 11 months ago - Haifa Z
I have been buying clothes from shukr for 15yrs. The quality of the fabric and cuts of the outfits are not only trusted and remarkable, but flattering too. A little pricey, but it reflects the quality you will receive. I tend to wait for sales or special promotions. Customer service is prompt. Highly recommend Shukr!
posted 11 months ago - Nosheen A
I did contact customer services who suggested that the garment be washed a couple of time to minimise the colour transfer.
posted 11 months ago - Amena B
Excellent service Very nice modest clothes
posted 11 months ago - Hafsa Q
Love the Shukr Abaya quality, cut, and fabric. Easy returns and good customer service.
posted 1 year ago - Safiyya N
I always have a great experience with their clothes and they have amazing customer service.
posted 1 year ago - Margaret A