SHUKR Clothing Reviews

4.67 Rating 92 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend SHUKR Clothing
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"The construction of garments is of good quality. The length is always adequate for any height. The fabrics used are also of good quality and hold up to regular laundry. Usually the sizing is consistent, no matter they style - the fit is consistent (shoulder, waist, etc)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the Shukr Abaya quality, cut, and fabric. Easy returns and good customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The skirt I bought is beautifully made and I am so pleased with it. I am short and so it was lovely to have it made to exactly the right length for me. The fabric is light weight and perfect for the summer. I would definitely recommend Shukr."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I always have a great experience with their clothes and they have amazing customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I buy hats from Shukr pretty regularly. They're well designed, well fitting most of the time. The continuous supply of new hat styles is really attractive. JazakAllah..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love it so much, would like to see more sales."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service is very good, Abayas are beautiful, good variety, beautiful hijab scarfs, shipping is excellent, returning was easy with DSL 👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent place to buy abayas. Shukur is the only place i get my abayas great quality."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the products and the helpfulness of the staff!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love your clothes and have not been disappointed at all."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality jubba that fit perfectly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Its a very good material I love this clothes very comfortable."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality. Extremely confortable. Size and color as described. First time buying from shukr, will definitely come back and recommend. JazakomAllah khairan."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Like the line"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love Shukr. Their clothing is always high quality. I wish all of the tops for women had inseam pockets big enough to fit a smaller size book in them though."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My experience over the years with Shukr has always been great! The clothes are high-quality, there are plenty of classic pieces that I can have in my wardrobe for many years, and I feel good about supporting a fair-trade company. The customer service is also fantastic! Shukran Shukr!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A wonderful place to shop for Islamic clothing."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Overall the service is great and the clothes are well made. I just have one complaint which is some of the lighter fabrics are wrinkle prone. I would be totally satisfied if this wasn't an issue. Next time I order I'll try to order medium weight fabrics that won't wrinkle as much."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"High quality and modest. You get what you paid for. Inshallah I will definitely order from them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
SHUKR Clothing is rated 4.67 based on 92 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access