SideTrak Reviews

4.52 Rating 153 Reviews
B-
Happiness Grade
Read SideTrak Reviews

About SideTrak:

SideTrak ultra-portable monitor for easy work on-the-go! SideTrak simply attaches to your laptop to effortlessly travel with you or stay at home! Wherever you work (or play) – take your SideTrak along to get your tasks done faster.

Visit Website

Phone:

7034629276

Email:

customerservice@sidetrak.com

Location:

2700 Prosperity Ave., Suite 290

B-

Customer Service - Good

73.33%
Industry Average
The written directions and set-up tutorials were very easy to read, watch and follow! Very simple and quick set-up process! SideTrak's service is stellar! Their CS team responds quickly and answers all of my questions! They also proactively check back via email to make sure I do not need additional assistance! I also worked with the same CS associate in all of my correspondences.
posted 1 year ago - -Lynn
The customer service was amazing! My original was lost due to covid, so another one was ordered and quickly recieved!. Once I received it the set up was very simple (thanks to the YouTube video) and it has help me work very effectively at home! It's light and no issues so far!
posted 1 year ago - Sovanara
great customer service and on point quality.
posted 1 year ago - Tamie P
It is so difficult to switch to a single laptop screen after being used to working with two screens along with the laptop. The Side track has been a god send. It was easy to install and is light enough for me to carry around without difficult. I have not needed customer service. To this point I love my side track.
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
This thing is awesome! I've been looking for a product like this and it's just what I needed -- has made my life so much easier. It's well-made, easy to set up, and the customer service people are prompt and communicative if there's an issue. I work on my porch a lot and don't have a table to set up another monitor -- the SideTrak is perfect since it attaches to your laptop. Love it!
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Love my SideTrak! It arrived super fast and they have awesome customer service!
posted 1 year ago - Leslye
Set was exceptionally easy. Is easy to attach and very light weight. This has made my work from home or any place else a breeze. I did have 1 question, connected with customer service and they have been helpful and quick. I have recommended this to colleagues who do the same type of work and would co to use to recommend it to anyone.
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
I had an issue with the first side trak and customer service was GREAT. They sent a replacement immediately so it wasn't too disruptive to my work.
posted 1 year ago - Anonymous
Excellent customer service! I was having issues with my SideTrak not matching up with my laptop and was immediately guided through how to resolve this issue. It turned out to be a Citrix issue that is resolved after adjusting my zooms. They were very helpful in screen shotting everything I needed to to fix my issue. Super happy with my SideTrak!!!!
posted 1 year ago - Molly K
I called the customer service number Had to leave my phone number and they called me back and resolved the security issue very professionally and quickly.
posted 2 years ago - VWalker