SideTrak Reviews

4.40 Rating 73 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SideTrak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read SideTrak Reviews

About SideTrak:

SideTrak ultra-portable monitor for easy work on-the-go! SideTrak simply attaches to your laptop to effortlessly travel with you or stay at home! Wherever you work (or play) – take your SideTrak along to get your tasks done faster.

Visit Website

Phone:

7034629276

Email:

customerservice@sidetrak.com

Location:

2700 Prosperity Ave., Suite 290

Write Your review

Tell us how SideTrak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was thrown into work from home amid covid 19 outbreak, as many were, and so happy to have this hardware to support me at home. Worth the investment
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
I am an author/writer and like to have my notes next to my computer screen as I write. I have used the "split screen" on Windows 10 but it reduces what you can view. With Side Trak, I can drag my "notes" to one screen and work on my manuscript with the other. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love my new Side Track! Just got it yesterday and it was easy to set up after watching the ‘how to’ video. It came with great directions(which direct you to the video). It’s so nice to have an easy to use second monitor while working remotely! I like working at my desk from home, but it is just as easy to use on the couch or wherever you like to use your laptop. I was looking for something that is easily portable and this is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great Product! Easy to install and works flawlessly! I ordered off Amazon and it took about 4 days to be delivered (not too bad). Once I got it I reached out to Support via email to answer a general question I had and received a reply within the hour. They were able to answer my question and were very helpful. I saw a few reviews about the screen drooping but I didn't have that issue. I'm also able to adjust the screen away or towards me which is very helpful. Again works great and makes working from home (anywhere in the house) very easy. I would recommend it and purchase it again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Price is ok.. The monitor when pulled out tends to “droop” down doesn’t stay up completely straight...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy to be working from the comfort of my bed 😂 Please come out with a touch screen !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product is brilliant. I use mine every day at my home office or when I travel. Set up is easy and light to travel with. It saves me time, more productive. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
sidetrak will not fully turn on. it flashes on ever few minutes. your customer service is horrible, how do i speak to someone?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really love this product. Easy to set up, and easy to use. Small and compact to fit with the rest of my computer things in my laptop bag. And draws positive attention. I'm a relatively new real estate agent and some of the spiffy gadgets that seasoned agents have I can't afford. Having something like this portable monitor really set me apart from other agents because I was able to flip the screen around and perform a listing consultation and have the monitor mirror my laptop. It really impressed the clients and helped earn me the listing. Apart from that I'm able to do twice as much work in less time so I'm more productive as well. The only reason this got a 4 out 5 stars was because the first one sent to me had some issues for whatever reason. I reached out to the company who tried to help me solve the problem. We weren't able to and I was ready to return and get my money back. But because I really wanted a product like this I kept troubleshooting with the support rep and we figured out the problem. And he quickly helped me get an exchange. Company is easy to work with and the product is a great addition to my business. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SideTrak has made working remotely a breeze. Very nice to have a portable monitor that attached to you laptop
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the product. Works great. my only concern is since my laptop is very light, when I add the sidetrack it becomes slightly top heavy and lifts keyboard. I'm sure if my laptop was a little heavier, it would not happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love this product! Works great! Let's me be just as productive on the go and outside of the office as I am in the office. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my SideTrak monitor - it was easy to install and use and has allowed me to increase my productivity when I'm away from my office by having dual monitor capability just like I have at my office. The screen quality is very good. My co-worker was so impressed with my new SideTrak that she mentioned it to her husband and he shared it with his boss who then purchased SideTraks for all their sales reps!! It's a great product - definitely worth the investment!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Allows me to be just as efficient with my laptop as I am in the office.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Allows me to be just as efficient with my laptop as I am in the office with dual monitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As advertised ... works great and supports my workflow nicely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love my SideTrak. Makes work so much more efficient when using my laptop. Now that I have it, I can't imagine life without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sidetrack has worked wounderful for me for multiple applications that I use for several applications that I use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The second screen has made it easier to open multiple windows for all the different applications. Very convenient for multiple task
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SideTrak has made life so much easier for me. I use it as a 3rd monitor in my office and home office and as a second monitor when I'm out and about. It's made preparing tax returns much easier. Thank you SideTrak for such an affordable and creative solutions. In addition, customer services has been extremely helpful and answers emails quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SideTrak is rated 4.40 based on 73 reviews