SideTrak Reviews

4.58 Rating 149 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SideTrak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read SideTrak Reviews

About SideTrak:

SideTrak ultra-portable monitor for easy work on-the-go! SideTrak simply attaches to your laptop to effortlessly travel with you or stay at home! Wherever you work (or play) – take your SideTrak along to get your tasks done faster.

Visit Website

Phone:

7034629276

Email:

customerservice@sidetrak.com

Location:

2700 Prosperity Ave., Suite 290

Write Your review

Tell us how SideTrak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Shels from LTATM
SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Shels from LTATM
SideTrak 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Leo
SideTrak 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Anonymous
SideTrak 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Lisa Garcia Moss
SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Gold Country Concerts
SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Gold Country Concerts
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice quality
Posted 2 months ago
Great tool that is a space saver and efficiency generator in one. I love this device and extremely happy with the purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
The SideTrak is an outstanding product! It is exactly what I need for my work laptop. Now that I am working from home, this is the perfect product that allows me to have a second monitor no matter where I am working! I can work from any room in the house and also take it with me to the cabin and work! The product was delivered quickly. The packaging is solid and the SideTrak arrived safely! And as an added piece, the packaging is very appealing and am saving it just in case I need to store the product in the future. The written directions and set-up tutorials were very easy to read, watch and follow! Very simple and quick set-up process! SideTrak's service is stellar! Their CS team responds quickly and answers all of my questions! They also proactively check back via email to make sure I do not need additional assistance! I also worked with the same CS associate in all of my correspondences. I loved that consistency! I am telling everyone at work about the SideTrak! Thank you for a great product and fabulous service!
Posted 4 months ago
The 2nd monitor is very helpful when I come to my work and doing my homework. I am loving this thing!! Thanks 😊
SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020 SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to install and works and looks as expected.
Posted 5 months ago
As my job transitioned to a remote employment, SideTrak fit the need perfect to replace my dual screen desktop I was using at work. I found it to be pretty simple with setup and it has worked flawlessly for me for several weeks. I use this product with a MacBook Pro 13inch laptop 40 plus hours a week. If you watch their videos you will find several helpful tips. In one video she mentions how they are durable and I have found mine to be pretty tuff. I have no problems with it staying attached and with dual screen view flows together very nicely. Thank you SideTrak for bringing this product to the market.
Posted 5 months ago
The sidetrack has saved my at-home covid work experience! It has helped so much having a second monitor and it doesn't take up the room a normal one would. I can put my work laptop away and turn off for the night or weekend and not have it still lingering in my view, reminding me of work all the time. When I travel again (when will that be?!), I can't wait to have this along. I have had so many long hours of work in a hotel room struggling to review data or multiple documents at the same time. The sidetrack will help save my sanity! The sidetrack works great, was so easy to install, adjusts well, and isn't a big extra weight. Thrilled I bought it!
Posted 5 months ago
The SideTrak has been a game changer for my productivity. The speed at which I can process tasks has increased exponentially by having this portable device. Sharing information amidst Covid precautions has become much easier thanks to this product. Highly recommend it!
Posted 5 months ago
This is definitely a game changer. I hate having large desktop monitors to dock my laptop on as they take up too much room. So whenever I saw this I bought it immediately not knowing what to expect. I can definitely tell you it has changed my quality of work life as I don't have to use my docking station anymore and I can use this anywhere I go. I frequently travel and this goes everywhere with me. I also bought my sister one and she has said the same thing. I've recommended this to my colleagues as well. Wonderful wonderful device!
Posted 5 months ago
The SideTrak is an absolute game changer, particularly now in this remote working environment 😊
SideTrak 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Finding this sidekick was a game changer for me. I use it in the kitchen, on the patio and In the car on road trips, it is so convenient to just slide out and so easy to set up I can’t say enough good things about it. Love love love it!!
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service was amazing! My original was lost due to covid, so another one was ordered and quickly recieved!. Once I received it the set up was very simple (thanks to the YouTube video) and it has help me work very effectively at home! It's light and no issues so far!
Posted 5 months ago
Hooked my SideTrak up and it has been a savior as I've worked from home during these times. Setup was super easy and it is a nice and compact alternative to a full monitor!
Posted 5 months ago
Lightweight and compact. Perfect for working remote or from home if you do not have the space or want to commit to large monitors.
Posted 5 months ago
Where has COVID taken us?? Working from home on a laptop without an additional screen has been very challenging!! Until this morning!! The challenge is over!!! LOVE LOVE my sidetrak!!! Very easy to install and just like that READY!!
Being able to be so much more productive really helps out less stress!!
Posted 5 months ago
I love it. It makes my work much easier.
Posted 6 months ago
This monitor is super easy to set up and it is well built. I love it. Exactly what I needed.
Posted 6 months ago
Can’t believe I didn’t have this before now!!
I’m using majority of the time with my Mac and not so much with my Windows PC.
It has been a lifesaver especially during the lockdown at home. At the office I have 3 screens but home only the laptop. It has been a struggle.
I even called for help and your staff are the kindest, super helpful with my connections. I suggest if anyone is on the fence go for it, don’t wait, get the SideTrak now.
Excited for the return to the office so when I go into a conf room I can have this with me.
Posted 6 months ago
I am so pleased to buy this, it’s an super easy way to have a two screen laptop without hassle, delivery was on time and the setup as well as use is simple.
Thank you
David- Orlando FL
Posted 6 months ago
The side track arrived so fast! I bought it for my son who is currently taking a programming and coding boot camp. He loves it! It has helped him so much by being able to keep programs open and work at the same time. I was so happy to see the quality of the monitor. Crystal clear! Thank you for having a great quality monitor with the easy storage system. Your company deserves more stars than available.... great customer service and on point quality. You have made this Mom look cool
Posted 6 months ago
SideTrak is rated 4.58 based on 149 reviews