SideTrak Reviews

4.58 Rating 149 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SideTrak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read SideTrak Reviews

About SideTrak:

SideTrak ultra-portable monitor for easy work on-the-go! SideTrak simply attaches to your laptop to effortlessly travel with you or stay at home! Wherever you work (or play) – take your SideTrak along to get your tasks done faster.

Visit Website

Phone:

7034629276

Email:

customerservice@sidetrak.com

Location:

2700 Prosperity Ave., Suite 290

Write Your review

Tell us how SideTrak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Shels from LTATM
SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Shels from LTATM
SideTrak 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Leo
SideTrak 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Anonymous
SideTrak 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Lisa Garcia Moss
SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Gold Country Concerts
SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Gold Country Concerts
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
sidetrak will not fully turn on. it flashes on ever few minutes. your customer service is horrible, how do i speak to someone?
Posted 8 months ago
I hooked up my sidetrak and it was great until the power on it cycled on and off. I called tech support and they had me download a file, then email it to them and they would figure out what was wrong. It's been over a week and no response. Now when I call in o just get a voice mail. Do not reccomend, if you have any issues the customer service is not there.... update, got a return call quickly, was told that california is slow in getting back to us. We will update you as soon as possible. Thank you for my broken product. They have to source out tech support.
Posted 10 months ago
Disappointed right out of the box. Opened and two of the anchors (metal) fell off. Not the quality I was hoping for or paid for. Hope I can fix it.
Posted 1 year ago
Screen resolution is pretty poor. The slider is clunky and scratches the top and bottom of the screen bezel. Screen cuts in and out. Bought two of these with high hopes but will be returning and waiting until the product evolves into a better version.
Posted 1 year ago
Have not received it yet but customer service in tracking it down is great-look forward to using it and reviewing it.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Glenn,

I'm so sorry for the confusion and delay! I just checked on your order and we shipped it out on Wednesday and it should arrive to you today, Friday the 12th! Please let me know at customerservice@sidetrak.com if you have any issues with your new SideTrak or if it doesn't arrive today and I can see about tracking it down!

Best,
Jenny from SideTrak Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
SideTrak is rated 4.58 based on 149 reviews