SideTrak Reviews

4.5 Rating 156 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SideTrak
4.5
Based on 156 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read SideTrak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7034629276

Email:

customerservice@sidetrak.com

Location:

2700 Prosperity Ave., Suite 290

Write Your review

Tell us how SideTrak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Shels F
SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Shels F
SideTrak 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Leo
SideTrak 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Anonymous
SideTrak 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Lisa G
SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Gold C
SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Gold C
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the Sidetrak until the adapter cord stopped working. Your cord WILL likely stop working and SideTrak WILL NOT help you in any way, shape, or form. Their customer service line has never once gone through and their customer service email will never get returned. It's at the point where I'm considering filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought one and it stopped working so they asked me to send it back and they would ship a replacement as soon as FedEx told them it shipped. I did that and it’s been over a week since it was DELIVERED to them and now they won’t answer my emails, calls, social media reach outs. Completely ghosted and out of the money. DO NOT RECOMMEND.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No customer service help at all. No replies over email or nobody will answer the phone. You are left on your own if you have any issues. I am left having spent $299 on a complete piece of junk and I have no ability to return it or get any help with troubleshooting. The customer support for the business is completely fake.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The monitor is wonderful. The USB cable (USBc port) is a piece of trash. The least little movement will cause the pin to move and it takes some adjustment to seat it in the monitor. The pin on the USBc port has been easily dislodged on every SideTrack cable I had. I received 2 cords when I received the monitor (short (maybe 15-18") and one about 3' long. The short one was a bust about 10 days in ... the long one lasted for a little longer. I did contact customer service via email and will receive a replacement in the next several days. In the meantime, I ordered a SideTrack USB cable from Amazon - received the short one and it broke right away. What the heck?? I know to be careful with cables and such but, with the way you have to slide the track out (firmly), the port can get dislodged. Why does a cable for a $300 monitor so easily bend? Unfortunately, regular USB/USBc cables don't work. I hope SideTrack will reengineer their special USBc port.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
sidetrak will not fully turn on. it flashes on ever few minutes. your customer service is horrible, how do i speak to someone?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I hooked up my sidetrak and it was great until the power on it cycled on and off. I called tech support and they had me download a file, then email it to them and they would figure out what was wrong. It's been over a week and no response. Now when I call in o just get a voice mail. Do not reccomend, if you have any issues the customer service is not there.... update, got a return call quickly, was told that california is slow in getting back to us. We will update you as soon as possible. Thank you for my broken product. They have to source out tech support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed right out of the box. Opened and two of the anchors (metal) fell off. Not the quality I was hoping for or paid for. Hope I can fix it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Screen resolution is pretty poor. The slider is clunky and scratches the top and bottom of the screen bezel. Screen cuts in and out. Bought two of these with high hopes but will be returning and waiting until the product evolves into a better version.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have not received it yet but customer service in tracking it down is great-look forward to using it and reviewing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Glenn, I'm so sorry for the confusion and delay! I just checked on your order and we shipped it out on Wednesday and it should arrive to you today, Friday the 12th! Please let me know at customerservice@sidetrak.com if you have any issues with your new SideTrak or if it doesn't arrive today and I can see about tracking it down! Best, Jenny from SideTrak Customer Service
Posted 2 years ago
SideTrak is rated 4.46 based on 156 reviews