https://sigurdk.com/socks Reviews

1.50 Rating 8 Reviews
13 %
of reviewers recommend https://sigurdk.com/socks

Write Your review

Tell us how https://sigurdk.com/socks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality socks, I don't let go of them anymore.
Posted 4 months ago
Bunch of wankers
Posted 2 months ago
Wish i could give 0 star worse socks ever even worse than the Nordic sock company and they are another rip off company.I was also offered replacement socks free of charge but never turn up.Shame on Facebook/Instagram for letting these criminals advertise on there but they would let anyone if they pay don’t be conned avoid avoid avoid!!
Posted 2 months ago
Socks took weeks to arrive were the wrong size. Eventually offered replacement by Laurene then nothing. Still wating for new socks..or a comment. Do not use this company...pathetic customer services
Posted 3 months ago
I wish I had looked at the reviews before buying from Sigurdk.com. The socks were reassuringly expensive although I purchased when they were at a reduced sale price. Although they looked nice in the pics on the website, they turned out to be very poorly made with open threads on the inside and every single pair has developed holes, most within the first wearing. Laurene Marion was helpful at first and offered to send out replacements but they have not arrived and I am no longer receiving responses to my emails. Their website describes them as 'the best Nordic socks', giving the impression that they might be of Nordic origin and suitable for use in Nordic conditions. They appear however to be of cheap probably Chinese origin (not that there aren't also good manufacturers in China) and do not warrant even the cheapest sale price. Unless you want one-wear stocks steer well clear.
Posted 3 months ago
Sent wrong size. Only mobile phone no No one answers it. No response to message. Took ages to arrive. Do not purchase
Posted 3 months ago
Bought 2 sock bundles weeks before Christmas ,I was sent a different size and different pattern to those I ordered . Many emails and pictures later I was told they would send me the right size free of charge (big of them) several weeks later and many more emails ,messages on there Facebook page of which they have now blocked me, sent messages on there website page asking after many weeks where my sock bundle is they promised. They now refuse to answere any correspondence from me (says it all) . My advice is avoid this company like COVID scammers ,many company’s selling Nordic made in China socks choose another certainly wouldn’t recommend this one.
Posted 3 months ago
Don’t trust these people. I ordered 1 pack Arne size 3/8 for Ladies and 1 pack Magnus size 8/11 obviously for Men. After a long delay in delivery they arrived with 2 packs of Arne size 3/8. I contacted them immediately, only to receive the curt reply “our socks are unisex, you have the correct socks” I guess the fact that the Men’s were plain in colour and a different size makes no difference to them! I put these on a 15 year old and they barely reached her ankles! Certainly won’t fit a man. I have had no reply to 3 emails and now have to get MasterCard involved to get my money back. Happy Socks, BAM or shop locally for me in future. I believe they have recently changed name to Sigurdk Officiel, says it all really!
Posted 4 months ago
https://sigurdk.com/socks is rated 1.50 based on 8 reviews