Simple Slides Reviews

4.64 Rating 25 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Slides
Read Simple Slides Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great slides!
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing templates, Amazing collection of infographics. It's a bang for your back.
Posted 2 days ago
Fair price, amazing slides and support.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Simpleslides! I have produced the best slides that have gained positive feedback. Looking forward to the new updates.
Posted 4 days ago
I rarely give five stars, but the Simpleslides earned it. Quick response to my request. I'm using simpleslides every day to create an amazing PowerPoint presentation for my clients.I have no doubt to rate with five-star rating.
Posted 5 days ago
Makes my work easier and helps me save time. The slides are very impressive and the price range is affordable.
Posted 5 days ago
Their slides are convenient to use. Extremely impressed by their quality of slides.
Posted 6 days ago
The quality of the slides is awesome. I got an immediate response from Jenny. Very professional.
Posted 6 days ago
I am a new subscriber. Great slides with excellent customer service. Keep it up!
Posted 6 days ago
This is the Largest Library of Infopgraphics with Great Slides! Highly Recommended.. Looking forward for the new updates!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the great slides! awesome support as well!
Posted 6 days ago
I did purchase the Premium Access.. The Slides are amazing! Great Work!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using simple slides' templates for a while now, and I am extremely satisfied. Easy to use and well structured interface and excellent templates for a reasonable price.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Simple Slides. You made my life easier in presentation.
Posted 1 week ago
Simple slides are Fantastic! It helps me a lot with my work and achieving my creative minds to do something that makes me feel like a pro. There templates are freaking awesome! 👍
Posted 1 week ago
The slides are 100% editable and adapts to your needs. Support is fantastic! This is really great!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome Slides! Very useful!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing slides! It was a bit difficult on the first time of using since im new, but thanks to the help of the support team 24/7!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It makes my life easier. Simple to use. Time saving to create a design on my presentation and look professional. Customer service is very helpful. I highly recommend Simple Slides.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, it is great. The only thing that makes the work difficult for me personally, is the fact that it is not possible to see a PREVIEW of the slides instead of opening the whole presentation one by one. thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple Slides is rated 4.64 based on 25 reviews