Linley & Simpson Wetherby Reviews

4.62 Rating 60 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Linley & Simpson Wetherby Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01937 586060

Email:

wetherby@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Location:

30 North Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Linley & Simpson Wetherby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The experience at Linley & Simpson Wetherby was fantastic because they were very helpful in allowing our family to visit the flat when we were not able to do so and answered any queries promptly. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Dr Peter for the positive feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
I was happy with the service at Linley & Simpson Wetherby because the staff at the wetherby office made the process easy and kept us informed of progress at all times, excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
The staff at Linley & Simpson Wetherby were very efficient and quick with the process so we could move in to the property quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby to anyone because they work hard to get the right tenant for you and your property. You can trust the Wetherby team to act on your behalf, providing tenants for the potential long term. They are not after quick easy businesss.
Posted 10 months ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Wetherby was positive because I have found theWetherby branch staff to be knowledgable, professional and helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
I'd endorse Linley & Simpson Wetherby because the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Also the property I am renting has had all the checks needed and any problems I have had have been reported straight to the landlord.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for letting the property but please remove your sign board and send me a copy of the contract, i do not feel i should have too ask for these, they should be done as a matter of course.
Posted 11 months ago
I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby because of the extremely friendly service and straight forward process to rent.
Posted 11 months ago
Linley & Simpson Wetherby were helpful because they sold our house, fairly quickly and efficiently at a time we needed it. L & S were our letting agents for years and we live overseas. They were able to handle everything from viewings to sales and keep in communication with us during the process so we knew what was going on. We are grateful for the service they provided.
Posted 11 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby to a friend because of the professional helpful and friendly approach, made the move easy to manage due to the hard work by the team at Wetherby.
Posted 11 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby because they are efficient, professional and friendly.
Posted 11 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby because of great service and excellent information/communication systems, impressed by latest reports on property conditions, willing to react to specific requests, they find tenants quickly and efficiently to minimise voids.
Posted 11 months ago
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Wetherby to a friend because they offer professional clear in pressured advise. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Wetherby to a friend because I like the staff and the convenience
Posted 11 months ago
The experience at Linley & Simpson Wetherby was good because the staff were very helpful and went over and above our expectations. We had limited time at a very busy time of the year when it could have been very stressful. They made the entire process simple and stress free and we were in our lovely new home within three weeks. We would highly recommend using them and won't hesitate to use them again should the need arise. Hopefully not as love our new home.
Posted 11 months ago
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Wetherby to a friend because the properties are very nice and service very good.
Posted 11 months ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Wetherby was cracking because all in all their helpful and friendly attitude and straightforward service made our move quite easy.
Posted 11 months ago
I had a great experience at Linley & Simpson Wetherby because Steve and his team worked together to secure a new tenant quickly and without fuss.
Posted 11 months ago
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby to a friend because they go that extra mile!
Posted 11 months ago
I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Wetherby to friends and family because of their professional and fast customer service
Posted 11 months ago
Linley & Simpson Wetherby is rated 4.62 based on 60 reviews