SiOnyx Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SiOnyx
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read SiOnyx Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

978-922-0684

Email:

info@sionyx.com

Location:

100 Cummings Center, Suite 135PBeverly, MA 01915USA

Write Your review

Tell us how SiOnyx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great option for seeing in the dark!
Posted 9 months ago
This is wary good product
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Tom, we're glad you like it!! Be sure to tag us on Instagram or Facebook if you post any night vision videos or photos! Cheers mate.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing product. I had seen the photos and videos while researching but until you actually experience the technology it's hard to describe just how amazing it really is. Very high quality product with incredible technology at price which is hard to beat - the camera functionality surpassed my expectations with loads of different options - takes amazing photos and videos. Very happy with the purchase.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kevin, thanks for review and feedback, we really appreciate it!! Glad you're enjoying the camera and make sure to tag us in any photos or videos you upload to Facebook or Instagram. Cheers.
Posted 9 months ago
Great product and great company, look forward to following their success, everything they do is first class.
Posted 10 months ago
I would have easily given 5-stars as this night vision technology is unbelievable especially for the price. Only wish I was able to stream it to my Garmin chartplotter so I could have everything on one screen. Someone said in a Facebook group it can be done but I can’t find the post. Please send if you have the link. Thanks! Captain Redmond
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Captain! We've heard this before and I know there is one owner who has connected it to his Garmin via an Apple TV. It's posted here in our private owners Facebook group "SiOnyx Night Vision Owners" head on over to check it out. Here's the link . https://www.facebook.com/groups/SiOnyx.Night.Vision.Owners/
Posted 10 months ago
Loving my camera, took a bit to get use to where all the features. I was using it in twilight mode and I though that was pretty amazing and then I found the "night vision" mode and everything was 5x brighter. Pretty amazing piece of kit!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Albert, thanks so much for the review, we really appreciate it. Make sure to #tag us when you post any of your photos or videos to Facebook or Instagram. Have a great day!!
Posted 10 months ago
I just purchased the Explorer Edition and I have to say I'm quite impressed. Packaging is great, got here fast and love the accessories. Now, the actual camera, this thing is so freaking awesome. Seeing in the dark is the new 6th sense. Must have for any hunter or outdoorsman. I'm now going to see how I can get this mounted to my car!!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Nick, thanks so much for the review, we really appreciate it. Make sure to #tag us on Facebook or Instagram when you get it mounted to your car!! We'd love to see those shot.
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome product, awesome support. 5 stars all the way around. Ended up ordering my camera through Amazon, so go it the next day. Super impressive technology, can't wait to get a mount for the boat.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Don, thanks so much for the review, we really appreciate it. Did you ever get a mount for the boat? If so what mount did you get, we love to hear from our customers and the different ways people are using our cameras. #tag us on Facebook or Instagram if you posted any shots too!!
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered the SiOnyx Sport during the Black Friday special. Had a question on streaming it to my ipad on my boat, called the support team and they helped me out in under 5 minutes. Loving the camera, great support.
Posted 10 months ago
SiOnyx is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews