https://sitalix.com Reviews

1.64 Rating 11 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend https://sitalix.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://sitalix.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
les deposite en el 2018 6.000 dolares americanos y desaparecieron. luego contactan otros delincuentes de Omenda y VCapital diciento que tengo un monton de dinero recuperado de Sitalix .que debo pagarles el 20% de comision o impuestos para liberarlos . pero cuidado lo que quieren es robar mas. Tengo perdido mi dinero.
Posted 2 weeks ago
if you have been scammed by this broker , you should report immediately to abcdebtcollectors,com . With their help , I was able to recover my money from sitalix. visit abcdebtcollectors today for more information on how to get your money back .
Posted 5 months ago
Sitalix is offering a refund service. They ask for 30% of the refund value up front for the tax payment, then 5% for an instapay transfer. Has anyone experienced any success with this?. Is this legitimate, or just another scam.
Posted 8 months ago
This company is a scam, They told me to deposit more money in order for them to grant all my withdrawal request. They have also changed their company name and still cheating people. I had to reach out to Johnwhelan@ financier,com a financial cryptographer to help me get back my money from them. I have all my money now and i am out of their mess
Posted 1 year ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to binary options and Cryptocurrency trading. My money has now been recovered, thanks to a recovery boss. You can reach me to share my experience and how I had my money recovered. Maggiealder12 [at] gmail_com
Posted 1 year ago
Please avoid investing with this company at all cost. They kept asking for money every time and they always have one or more to come up with. They refused to grant all my withdrawal request and they asked me to deposit more money which is commission, i refused and they locked m y account. They became very rude and eventually stopped responding to my calls. I got back my money from them when i reached out to a recovery company WEALTHWATCHS,COM Just glad and grateful i have all my money back
Posted 1 year ago
Please avoid this company. They took all the money I invested with them. They only brought pain to my life. They stopped responding to me when I made a request to withdraw all my money. They reused to give me my money. admin@wealthwatchs,com helped me recover all my money from them.
Posted 1 year ago
this broker communicated with me and said it was better with direct trader, convinced me and now I can not access my account despite several emails that I have sent. I Invested 103500 usd + another 10500. I could not enter my account and I asked for advice by chat and they did not solve. I'm frustrated because I wanted to recover at least what I invested. I got back my money when I reached out to taylorbrennan@consultant,com
Posted 2 years ago
https://sitalix.com is rated 1.64 based on 11 reviews