sixdollaressay.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend sixdollaressay.com

Write Your review

Tell us how sixdollaressay.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
husssshhh.... Thank God I met finally Love to experience their services, after reviewing the 14 professionals of the USA and UK online market place I found these experts and they did my thesis paper within a week, I was anxious about the revisions but literally without any kind of revisions, in the first attempt I got B+ in my thesis, Love to write about these professionals, Thank you so much!!! #highly_recommended
Posted 2 months ago
husssshhh.... Thank God I met finally Love to experience their services, after reviewing the 14 professionals of the USA and UK online market place I found these experts and they did my thesis paper within a week, I was anxious about the revisions but literally without any kind of revisions, in the first attempt I got B+ in my thesis, Love to write about these professionals, Thank you so much!!! #highly_recommended
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with this writing service is good. There customer service and communication skills are more than good. They met their promise. I am satisfied with their content and over all conduct.
Posted 2 months ago
They deliver what they claim. I was anxious about the quality of the content, since it was a serious assignment for me. They delivered me a quality content and 99% genuine and creative material.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy to take service from these experts, they helped me outstanding. Giving them 5 stars!
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy to take service from these experts, they helped me outstanding. Giving them 5 stars!
Posted 2 months ago
This is to be one of the best student assistment sites. I am very pleased about the order I have placed last month and it was delivered before the submission date of my paper. I really wanna appreciate your professional work.
Posted 3 months ago
For the students, the site is very retable for their studies and they can easily take guidelines from these services. Well, in this opportunity you will get good educated skills for sure and teachers and staff co-operates with you for any issues.
Posted 3 months ago
They are providing the service for what understudies like. I really appreciate their teamwork that how they assist students. Their professionals featuring with the best and reliable online student assistance.
Posted 4 months ago
Six dollar essay is the biggest source of my mental relaxation. I took help from them 3 times and all of the time they satisfied me 100% with work and their punctuality, highly recommended to take their services they are also very reliable at prices and give you max concessions.
Posted 5 months ago
Six dollar essay is the biggest source of my mental relaxation. I took help from them 3 times and all of the time they satisfied me 100% with work and their punctuality, highly recommended to take their services they are also very reliable at prices and give you max concessions.
Posted 5 months ago
I have never experienced such dynamic academics writing helper that delivered my order before the expected time. I have been using essay writing service for 3 years and never experienced the punctuality and professionalism.
Posted 5 months ago
sixdollaressay.com is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews