Skates.co.uk Refund Reviews

Skates.co.uk have a Refund Grade of D.

 

D
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
D

Refund - Average

50.00%
Industry Average
" Thanks skates!!! I am now waiting on a refund only been waiting a month been told by skates that PayPal are at fault and have refunded me as an e check but on further research I have found out it's not anything to do with PayPal surprise surprise when googling it and speaking to PayPal it says an e check is sent only when there is not enough money in the persons/ company's account to cover the refund at that time. "
posted 6 months ago - Sarah Louise fielding
" i informed skates who offered me a £10 refund which i accepted due to the amount of rain we had over the xmas period he was unable to use his scooter outside we took him to an indoor skate park . "
posted 2 years ago - KENNETH
" Scooter Not received !! ! meant for a birthday present, customer service lacking. still waiting for refund !!!! "
posted 2 years ago - E Keating
" So far I have received a terrible service from extremely rude staff. I have now canceled my order and Ive inquired about my refund but they are simply ignoring me. I have used them before and if they are getting your money it's all good but the moment they ain't, do not expect any type of service. "
posted 2 years ago - Nathan Julien
" The items that I ordered for Christmas didn't turn up, I was told they would be resent then that 2 were now out of stock, I requested replacements and then was informed these were out of stock. I had to cancel whole order for a full refund. Not happy at all as these were for my son for Christmas. "
posted 2 years ago - sharn
" The following week I sent an email to the sales department explaining the situation and requesting a refund. "
posted 2 years ago - leon
" Part of the order was very quick and excellent service but half the order didn't arrive as it was out of stock even tough they had took my payment and took a while for refund as you have to email them maybe look into refund service other than that good quick service "
posted 2 years ago -
" You offered to refund me for the bars (and I hope you have) but then a week later sent another email saying everything was on its way including the bars. "
posted 2 years ago - Sarah
" I am dissatisfied with the purchased product, you sent a letter to the claims, but have not received a reply, I would like a refund. "
posted 3 years ago - Aigars Pakalns
Read all reviews on
Skates.co.uk
Write your review on
Skates.co.uk
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This