https://www.skill-up.org/ Reviews

4.83 Rating 94 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.skill-up.org/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.skill-up.org/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recommended for newbies. Easy and compact courses at good price.
Posted 9 hours ago
Took two management courses last month. Amazing!! Nice presentation and you won’t feel discomfort for a moment. I can’t manage much time to study, but even then completed both courses within a week! Thanks , I’m gonna take another course this week.
Posted 10 hours ago
Skill-Up excellent! Love!
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant! I enjoyed the course I took from one edu. Bought it on reed and completed with a professional certificate which will add more value to my CV and hopefully I will be able to get an increment.
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve been with skill up from the beginning. They are continuously providing creative courses at reasonable prices. During the covid-19 situation took a few courses and enjoyed them, learned so many things and I will definitely take more courses on this platform as soon as possible.
Posted 1 week ago
Great platform to get creative skills. Lots of professional high-quality courses.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service on this platform is incredible. Best ever!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I did complete the Excel basics from skill up academy. This was my first course online and I was a little bit worried before starting the course but later on the journey was great. Thanks to the people who designed and prepared this course. Lots of valuable information were included and each chapter contains some tests at the end.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with my course. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Skill-up is fabulous!! From my own experience I would definitely recommend this provider for others who want to do extensive professional courses but need flexible access to the course.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow! Took two courses with a coupon and both the courses were very rich in content. I also liked the way the trainer presented the lessons. Great experience from an online course!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Skill up actually gave me the opportunity to learn more while I am working in an organization and can’t really manage time to get traditional learning. It’s a good platform for professionals.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the course very helpful and easy to do. Thanks a lot
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always believe that we need to sharpen our skills regardless of our age and occupation. Although it was a difficult time, I studied a lot during the covid-19 lockdown and took several online courses from top providers. Skill up was the only site where I was absolutely 100% satisfied and completed the courses without any difficulties. Well, the printed certificate took some time to arrive, but that was not their fault. Because of the pandemic everyone faced problems to get things done in a perfect way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend you to take the Illustrator advanced course from skill up. It is a really really amazing course on this platform. I completed the course a few days back and they provided good support the whole time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Mindfulness in the Workplace course is very effective. I especially want to tell you about the excellent content of the course. It was so informative and I didn’t get bored for a second. Enjoyed the whole course and got a professional certification after completing it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very direct and easy course. I just loved it! Highly recommended!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had some issues with my course and contacted them on the helpline. The problem was solved the next day but I didn’t like it. I thought I should share it with others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Affordable pricing and good content. I like this platform and I personally recommend it for my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.skill-up.org/ is rated 4.83 based on 94 reviews