https://www.skill-up.org/ Reviews

4.87 Rating 134 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.skill-up.org/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.skill-up.org/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
10/10 for service and ui. If you wanna learn from scratch I think there is no alternative
Posted 1 month ago
My first course on this platform and it was great. Thanks skill up for the great course
Posted 1 month ago
Liked it, recommending the asl course for beginners
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely great self learning! :) You can do the course at your own pace and that’s an amazing feature to me
Posted 1 month ago
My overall experience is okay, but could be better in terms of presentation….I would like to have video courses with more charts & graphs..4 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Been doing the excel crash course, fantastric content all the way
Posted 1 month ago
The learning experience was nice and smooth with skillup. Tried some other sites before, skillup best in my opinion... 5*
Posted 1 month ago
On point tutorial, I found relevant courses that helped me greatly. ‘ll take again
Posted 1 month ago
Great content on this site, worth every penny.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly ui, liked it... tnx
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant!!! Professional courses at good price, they are gonna be more and more viral I can feel
Posted 1 month ago
Recommending it for my family and friends
Posted 1 month ago
Skill up- one of the best e learning site I ever experienced. Nice presentation guys, enjoyed alot
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t done the course I took during pandemic, got busy with somthing. Started it yesterday, really easy to follow and doesn’t take much time. Hope the certificate will work. I think I can complete the course within this week and ask for certificate. Thanks skillup for this amazing course
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent way of learning skills, take if you got time
Posted 1 month ago
I found the platform easy to follow, ui made user-friendly, great. Highly recommended for newbies
Posted 1 month ago
Mock test helped me a lot to get the certificate. I had a prob with sign-in but they solved it in no time. Short course and easy to follow.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful!!! Top accredited courses in the US, loved the content and nice presentation, tnx
Posted 1 month ago
5 * for the ASL course. Great experience so far!
Posted 1 month ago
First impression awesome. Still doing it, hope will be done soon and they will send the certificate.
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.skill-up.org/ is rated 4.87 based on 134 reviews