https://www.skill-up.org/ Reviews

4.87 Rating 45 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.skill-up.org/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.skill-up.org/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Digital Marketing course was great! I am a professional marketer and working in this field since 2018. Thought that, during my free time it would be wise to shine up my knowledge with the latest information. The course was worthy and I’m completely satisfied.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy training. I liked their content and presentation.
Posted 3 days ago
Just took two courses on this platform. The enrollment process was cool! Can’t wait to start the courses :) Thanks alot
Posted 3 days ago
Completed a course with John Hammond. He is an amazing instructor so far. I really developed some pro skills from skill-up.
Posted 1 week ago
My overall experience on this platform was good. Third unit of the Adobe Illustrator advanced course was quite confusing though. I needed more than four hours to complete that unit.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to follow courses on skill up. I took the first course last month when I was searching for an excel course that would increase my efficiency and productivity. Skills Up has a wide variety of courses on different subjects. I would suggest this platform for professionals who need short courses to shine up their skills and knowledge.
Posted 1 week ago
The enrollment and payment process is so easy and hassle free. I liked it very much
Posted 1 week ago
Recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
I enrolled in an xero accounting course from another provider before but Skill up is far better! It’s a rather new provider but has lots of fantastic courses.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow!! Great course…I have taken the ASL course and hopefully it will be done by tomorrow. I am grateful to Skill Up
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing content and nice presentation. Recommended
Posted 1 week ago
I wasn’t sure about the quality when I took the course but after completing a module I felt like it’s the best course I have ever taken online.
Posted 1 week ago
I am more confident and skilled after completing two courses on Skill Up. Recommending this platform especially for the newbies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good basics. I’m satisfied with my courses on skill-up. Very approachable and informative courses. Thanks a lot :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I completed my course last week and got the printed certificate after two working days as they promised. Very professional and the course is CPD accredited. Thanks…… XXX!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Informative content. Enjoyed the Practical Time Management course the whole time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great way of education. I love Skill Up!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course was fantastic and much better than I thought
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got amazing support from the customer care. I had some technical issues the first day I enrolled and called the customer care. John from Skill Up helped me to solve the problem. He has sound technical knowledge. I’m quite satisfied with my course from skill up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved SkillUp! RECOMMENDED!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
https://www.skill-up.org/ is rated 4.87 based on 45 reviews