SkillHub Reviews

4.8 Rating 68 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SkillHub
Read SkillHub Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 302- 966 - 3984

Email:

sales@skillhub.com

Write Your review

Tell us how SkillHub made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the most convenient services! For one of my projects, I use a random writer, and for another one - a permanent one. They write quickly and uniquely.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I had a great experience working with John on my blog articles. It was important to me that they were well-researched and not just written for the sake of it. I consistently provide value to my customers, but at this point, I needed to outsource. I plan to work with him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service! Frank answered all my questions before start working on my resume. THe result exceeded my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My first time ordering my resume from a resume writing service, the experience was good, the writers have stats, and you can chat before choosing which one will complete your order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn't sure what to expect with this Skillhub, but everything turned out great, I had my resume delivered before due time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their option of unlimited reviews really works, I corrected my resume design 2 times so it looked creative but still professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's pretty easy to place the order at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, professional and good price! It was a great deal! Got the full package, with resume, cover letter and Linkedin profile. Best investment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trust these guys! Best prices on the market and the quality is top! 100% recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for helping me updating my LinkedIn profile! I wasn’t able to do a good job with it on my own, and it was extremely important for my networking and my career.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I chose Skillhub to write my resume because of their certified writers. My resume was on point, clear, concise and professional. The communication with the writer was good, but could have been faster
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not easy to write a resume when you don't have any working experience. Luckily with Skillhub you’re in good hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My resume never looked very catchy to recruiters, how lucky that my Skillhub writer changed that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been trying to get hired at my dream company for a year, but I couldn’t even get an interview. My writer has been very accurate and wrote a resume and a cover letter better than I could've ever done. The company called me back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you really value your time, this service is for you. No headaches, a true professional will write your resume and cover letter. Skillhub can also update you LinkedIn so you look like a true professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Writing cover letters is just not my thing, so it was a great investment of my money. Professional and precise writing, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I reached out to Skillhub last minute for a resume update. I was so surprised to receive the work super fast. I got the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always hated updating my resume, I'm just not good at it. Really appreciated how Skillhub made it more interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't get a bidding for two days, so I contacted Skillhub customer service and they proposed several writers. Handpicked the one specialized in my industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very demanding, yet my writer was available for all the corrections I needed till my resume looked perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SkillHub is rated 4.8 based on 68 reviews