SkinBaron.de Reviews

1.63 Rating 16 Reviews
13 %
of reviewers recommend SkinBaron.de
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how SkinBaron.de made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Comment on recharge son credit skinbaron je suis désolé mais le site est super mal fait impossible de payé avec PP ou en CB j'ai aucvune idee de comment rechargé mon compte bref site nashav like
Posted 1 month ago
Support is rubbish they i had errors chaning my price on items they answer late my items sold less then i want . it took 3 days to answer to support and after 3 days i got the answer after i pay fees a lot off fees i sould cancer the items
support 0
Posted 1 month ago
The site is very slow, endless loading of inventory .. please help skinbaron
Posted 2 months ago
The site is incredibly slow which is an immediate put off. The prices can be good, but when it gets to adding funds, everything falls down. Limited amounts you can spend per day which isn't necessarily a bad thing, but if you need to amend an order before cashing out, it'll allocate funds against your daily allowance even though you haven't spent anything.

Anyway, over the past couple of days I've tried to cash out a few hundred Euros worth of skins and the site just screws up. Went somewhere else instead and ended up spending even more with that site as it actually worked as intended.
Posted 2 months ago
waste of time and money, terrible lags.
Posted 5 months ago
Не выводят деньги 306 евро.

306 Euro nicht abheben.
Posted 5 months ago
I've moved on from Anomaly. I was tricked, I'm waiting for my money for skins
Posted 8 months ago
If you wanna get scam then please use this site.
Posted 8 months ago
skinbaron.de blocked access to my account, my balance was 70 euros, they still haven’t contacted me, I am waiting for their feedback. But know, do not use this service, they are crooks do not believe advertising
Posted 8 months ago
Need to upload documents, I do not trust ❌
Posted 8 months ago
why site lags, trades do not pass
Posted 9 months ago
site sometimes lags, trade does not come
Posted 9 months ago
sold skins and received paypal in 24 hours
Posted 9 months ago
bad service, scam
Posted 9 months ago
Very bad service, skinbaron scam my money. Not support
Posted 9 months ago
They working seriously and have Euro currency
Posted 2 years ago
SkinBaron.de is rated 1.63 based on 16 reviews