skinny food co Reviews

3.89 Rating 407 Reviews
B-
Happiness Grade
B-

Customer Service - Good

74.31%
Industry Average
Great customer service delivery was quick and the syrups taste amazing haven't found one I don't like yet I have recently tried the raspberry and the strawberry jams and they are amazing will definitely have them again and try the other flavours to
posted 1 month ago - Kerri
Love skinneyfood fab service great products
posted 3 months ago - Sue hocking
Easy to find what your looking for, quick delivery and customer service always great!
posted 3 months ago - Eve
Great range and delivery service. Love the syrups and trying new flavours.
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
I really enjoy the products and variety. Always something new I get excited to try. Great flavours and super service!
posted 3 months ago - Naomi Stevens
Excellent service. Extremely tasty products and Exceptional new jams and sauces and syrups and everything else too many to mention xXxX thank you skinny food's xXxX
posted 3 months ago - Tania Stanley xXxX
I just keep coming back and back from lore. Delicious products, great service. What more is there left to say?!
posted 3 months ago - Jessica
Customer service is also really good.
posted 3 months ago - Emma Brewer
The syrups are amazing and go really well with my porridge or a slice of cake. They have a fantastic range of products to suit anyone's dietary needs. Always excellent service and prices. And the chocolate orange spread is heavenly!
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
I have tried a variety of products from skinny food co and have been totally amazed how great they all taste , the family are always tucking in as well. The service is brilliant and web site easy to use . New products coming out all the time .
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous