Slay Queen Hair Refund Reviews

Slay Queen Hair have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
E

Refund - Difficult

35.00%
Industry Average
" SO INSTEAD OF THEM JUST SENDING OUT MY HAIR THEY REFUNDED ME. "
posted 5 months ago - Savannah
" I still did not receive my hair and it’s been two weeks. I don’t know if it’s from your end or the post office end but I would like a refund if my hair doesn’t come by Friday. I wanted it for an even tomorrow but I can’t even wear it . "
posted 10 months ago - Alicia Wilkinson
" I am furious because they took my hard earned money and never sent my hair or gave me a refund. "
posted 10 months ago - Sherissa Ervin
" A extra 2 bundles were placed on my order but did not arrive with my other ordered hair. Customer service refunded my card but when I got the hair I order it wasn’t the texture I desired and it shed, the hair was lifeless. You get what you play for. "
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
" I contacted Slay Hair and the guy apologized and gave me a refund for the express shipping. "
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
" I never received my package. Was never assisted by anyone. No replace or refund was given. Poor customer service "
posted 1 year ago - Barbara Cruz
" So I recently made a purchase to only find that I had been refunded due to what I purchased no longer being available. "
posted 1 year ago - Kaila Wilson
" I am seeking a full refund from this company, in that they don't deserve any of my service. "
posted 1 year ago - Chelsea Davis
" I purchased 3 bundles and a frontal. I never recieved the frontal I only recieved the 3 bundles. I paid for it too be shipped here fast and it wasn't, they didn't refund me for the money that I paid for quick shipping. "
posted 1 year ago - #2878
" He recieved my hair and I never got a refund, even if we were not in direct correspondence (because of the dispute) he received my return package that had my order number and name. "
posted 1 year ago - #2293
Read all reviews on
Slay Queen Hair
Write your review on
Slay Queen Hair

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support