Slay Queen Hair Reviews

2.79 Rating 381 Reviews
40% of reviewers recommend Slay Queen Hair
861 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
118 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
98 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
64 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
108 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
46 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
104 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
59 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
103 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
61 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Slay Queen Hair made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"This place is a joke. Ordered my hair. Received a message that it is not in stock. Tried to change my order. No reply back. The number was an answering service. The chat did not work. No means of communication. They keep sending me a message saying my order was shipped. No shipping number. Never got my product. Had to stop payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Slay Queen Hair? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"LOVE THE HAIR...!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very beautiful and soft hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hair came on time super soft, no smell, and no shedding love love love"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my 18,20,22 With 14” inch FREE FRONTAL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always purchase my bundles from slay queen and I’m always satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I just got my hair done 2 days ago and i love it. The hair is so soft and so far very good and tamable. I already put in an order for the bundle and closer deal curly i can’t wait to try it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time having a frontal & i got 16” frontal of the exotic curly & 3,16” bundles of exotic curly. They are great & soft. I’m very happy with the outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought 3 bundles of Malaysian loose wave. Only had to use 2 packs. Very good quality hair. I would highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"3 bundles with free closure under $150??Can't beat it!!! Hair colors nicely. Has nice texture, air dries quickly and even when dry it's soft and fluffy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love this hair it’s soft minimal shedding if at all, you have earned a loyal customer. Thank you Slay Queen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The hair is great . Looks amazing feels amazing . Will be a regular customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the hair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The hair is absolutely beautiful! It has no smell, minimal shedding and a great curl pattern. My hair was mailed quickly and shipping updates were made easily available. I will definitely be ordering again!❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the hair is always superior as I always use the bundles more than once and they still look full. Loyal customer here!! Also very satisfied with delivery timing and communication between customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bundles were full with minimal shedding will definitely purchase again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The hair was very soft, was delivered in only a week, and dyed very well. Love it. I will be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came fast in the mail and there is no fall out ! Can’t wait to get them installed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the hair is tangle free and texture feels so amazing! I can’t wait to order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s good hair but the bundles need to be a little more thicker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Slay Queen Hair is rated 2.79 based on 381 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support