Slay Queen Hair Reviews

2.46 Rating 326 Reviews
31% of reviewers recommend Slay Queen Hair
546 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
61 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
58 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
63 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
60 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
54 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Slay Queen Hair made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"So for everyone who placed an order and didn’t receive it how did you get your money back ? I have been calling and emailing for over a week now. I wany my money !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Slay Queen Hair? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Slay Queen Hair receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"They will take your money and order your hair from Aliexpress. Scamming people out of their hard working money help shut them down"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I placed my order on Thurs. Sept. 15 between (10-11am). I paid an ADDITIONAL $50 for EXPRESS/OVERNIGHT shipping. I was expecting it to be delivered either Mon. or Tues, it is now Thurs. Sept. 20, my order has yet to be delivered. I have put in MULTIPLE request forms to speak about the issue. I also called MULTIPLE times during the displayed on the website only for their number to NOT be "accepting calls". After not being able to communicate about my package I decided to call USPS (shipping company), from my conversation with them I was informed that my package WAS NOT shipped as EXPRESS/OVERNIGHT. THIS COMPANY STOLE MY MONEY!! Regardless of how I feel about the actual product, I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"not only was the shipping time ridiculous the hair was terrible and i 100% regret purchasing my hair from this website. NEVER AGAIN"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wish I could give this hair a zero! it looked used. it was stiff and dry! I'm so disappointed!"
5 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"CAN'T REALLY TELL YOU WHAT THE HAIR WAS LIKE BECAUSE I NEVER RECEIVED IT.I ORDERED 3 BUNDLES FOR 100 JUST TO TRY THE HAIR OUT.ONCE I PAYED IT STATED MY HAIR WOULD ARRIVE IN 2 BUSINESS DAYS. A WEEK LATER I STILL HAVNT RECEIVED THE HAIR. I CALLED PAY PAL TO SEE WHERE MY HAIR WAS AT , THEY STATED THERE WASN'T EVEN A SHIPPING CONFIRMATION. SO INSTEAD OF THEM JUST SENDING OUT MY HAIR THEY REFUNDED ME. CUSTOMER SERVICE?? A FREAKING JOKE. GOOD LUCK WITH THIS COMPANY."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I loved the lightness of the hair and how it waves up once it wet. In addition, the hair straightens well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would never order hair, from this place again........it was a very horrible experience! the order never came when it was supposed too & the custom service guy is really rude."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have not received my hair as of yet but the communication is horrible. I can only communicate through Instagram which makes me skeptical of my purchase. Every email address I have been provided is no good. When I made my purchase it’s said shipment will be within 2 business days and I have not received my tracking number just messages on instagram"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Slay Queen allowed someone to charge $280 worth of product to my credit card. They say they only ship to the address on the credit card, but they flat out lied. I honestly think it was someone in the inside. Don't EVER use your credit card with these people!! They are scams and will hack your account, and then not contact you to get it resolved! Thieves!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I placed an order one year ago and till this day i never received my order. They blocked me on instagram and never responded to several mails. They lied to me and act like thief"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"pretty nice wave"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"hair quality sucks. It was okay for less than a week than it started to feel like synthetic hair. Wouldn’t recommend buying it. cheap price =cheap/poor quality hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Zero customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hair felt like plastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This is honestly the worst hair company i had to deal with! The customer service is beyond trash they dont reply to emails or phone calls!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The hair was really bad my frontal has bald it’s only been 2 weeks I did not bleach my knots or anything the hair sheds really bad I had 30 in blonde the hair felt like Barbie hair...the frontal shed more then the hair"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I received "shipping updates" via text but never received my order. I wrote earlier to report this but haven't heard back. I will now dispute the charge on my credit card."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Paid a lot more for the hair than it was worth. Waited over 2 weeks for hair to actually arrive to the UK. Was informed by a Parcel Force that I had to pay a fee in order for the package to get delivered. Spent almost just as much on delivery than I did on the hair. In the end it esdbt worth it. Emailed SLAY queen to complain got no reply. SLAY Queen you've lost a customer. Never again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I made an order and it took longer then advised it would ro ship. So i emailed and got a quick response which was great. Then my order still never came so i emailed again this time no response so a few days later i emailed again and still no response. I didn't receive my order until i was disputing the charge with my bank. Till this day i still haven't received any communication from the company not even a good gesture offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Slay Queen Hair is rated 2.46 based on 326 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support