Slay Queen Hair Reviews

Slay Queen Hair have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their delivery but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

2.46 Rating 324 Reviews
31% of reviewers recommend Slay Queen Hair
647 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
45 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
61 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
64 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
74 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
80 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
82 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Slay Queen Hair ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I placed my order on Thurs. Sept. 15 between (10-11am). I paid an ADDITIONAL $50 for EXPRESS/OVERNIGHT shipping. I was expecting it to be delivered either Mon. or Tues, it is now Thurs. Sept. 20, my order has yet to be delivered. I have put in MULTIPLE request forms to speak about the issue. I also called MULTIPLE times during the displayed on the website only for their number to NOT be "accepting calls". After not being able to communicate about my package I decided to call USPS (shipping company), from my conversation with them I was informed that my package WAS NOT shipped as EXPRESS/OVERNIGHT. THIS COMPANY STOLE MY MONEY!! Regardless of how I feel about the actual product, I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"not only was the shipping time ridiculous the hair was terrible and i 100% regret purchasing my hair from this website. NEVER AGAIN"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I wish I could give this hair a zero! it looked used. it was stiff and dry! I'm so disappointed!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"CAN'T REALLY TELL YOU WHAT THE HAIR WAS LIKE BECAUSE I NEVER RECEIVED IT.I ORDERED 3 BUNDLES FOR 100 JUST TO TRY THE HAIR OUT.ONCE I PAYED IT STATED MY HAIR WOULD ARRIVE IN 2 BUSINESS DAYS. A WEEK LATER I STILL HAVNT RECEIVED THE HAIR. I CALLED PAY PAL TO SEE WHERE MY HAIR WAS AT , THEY STATED THERE WASN'T EVEN A SHIPPING CONFIRMATION. SO INSTEAD OF THEM JUST SENDING OUT MY HAIR THEY REFUNDED ME. CUSTOMER SERVICE?? A FREAKING JOKE. GOOD LUCK WITH THIS COMPANY."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I loved the lightness of the hair and how it waves up once it wet. In addition, the hair straightens well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would never order hair, from this place again........it was a very horrible experience! the order never came when it was supposed too & the custom service guy is really rude."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have not received my hair as of yet but the communication is horrible. I can only communicate through Instagram which makes me skeptical of my purchase. Every email address I have been provided is no good. When I made my purchase it’s said shipment will be within 2 business days and I have not received my tracking number just messages on instagram"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Slay Queen allowed someone to charge $280 worth of product to my credit card. They say they only ship to the address on the credit card, but they flat out lied. I honestly think it was someone in the inside. Don't EVER use your credit card with these people!! They are scams and will hack your account, and then not contact you to get it resolved! Thieves!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I placed an order one year ago and till this day i never received my order. They blocked me on instagram and never responded to several mails. They lied to me and act like thief"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"pretty nice wave"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"hair quality sucks. It was okay for less than a week than it started to feel like synthetic hair. Wouldn’t recommend buying it. cheap price =cheap/poor quality hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Zero customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hair felt like plastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This is honestly the worst hair company i had to deal with! The customer service is beyond trash they dont reply to emails or phone calls!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The hair was really bad my frontal has bald it’s only been 2 weeks I did not bleach my knots or anything the hair sheds really bad I had 30 in blonde the hair felt like Barbie hair...the frontal shed more then the hair"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I received "shipping updates" via text but never received my order. I wrote earlier to report this but haven't heard back. I will now dispute the charge on my credit card."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Paid a lot more for the hair than it was worth. Waited over 2 weeks for hair to actually arrive to the UK. Was informed by a Parcel Force that I had to pay a fee in order for the package to get delivered. Spent almost just as much on delivery than I did on the hair. In the end it esdbt worth it. Emailed SLAY queen to complain got no reply. SLAY Queen you've lost a customer. Never again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I made an order and it took longer then advised it would ro ship. So i emailed and got a quick response which was great. Then my order still never came so i emailed again this time no response so a few days later i emailed again and still no response. I didn't receive my order until i was disputing the charge with my bank. Till this day i still haven't received any communication from the company not even a good gesture offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I'm a frequent buyer of virgin hair and always open to try new vendors. I came across Slay Queen and gave it a shot. I ordered the Peruvian wavy hair and as soon as I got it installed, it was so frizzy, and the curl pattern was so crazy. So I straightened it out and it was fine, aside from the problems I have with the shedding. My natural hair is a color 4, and the hair blended so well. But, personally I probably won't purchase again.- spent way too much money on 3 bundles that were just doing the most."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I thought that trying slay queen hair would be a great purchase. But I can’t really leave a review because I never received my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Slay Queen Hair is rated 2.46 based on 324 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This