sleepingtabz.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 12 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend sleepingtabz.com

Write Your review

Tell us how sleepingtabz.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service Package arrived within 1 day so for it today and im absolutely over the moon..Its my first order so let's just hope if I start buying all the time hope they will keep up the good work tho as I've heard a few ppl say after their first its went tips up but hopefully that doesnt halleb as I'd buy from this company all the time..I do really recommed it to everyone and will fat all my friends to order too If u keep it up But thanks so muc for the quick and perfect definitely πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜ŠπŸŒΈπŸ’œ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered my order on Sunday night after 12 at night so basically Monday morning and my order arrived today so basically took one day so am over the moon and that was without next dqy delivery so if ur looking for a Genuine site these are the people to get from first sure..aim really happy with the service plus I had messaged the number I got my tracking from and they for back right away so am Definitely happy in all ways Thanks God I've found a good site and this was my first order So thanks to sleepingtabz.com use have been Great help thanks so much again and will order again soon πŸ™πŸ»πŸ’œπŸ˜ŠπŸŒΈ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with this company, their service and their products. The prices are very reasonable as well. I find it is best to contact them via Whatsapp. I have had no problems and have ordered a number of times and will definitely do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's a relatively new page and I'm not sure where the (just a few) positive reviews came from but MOST DEFINITELY A SCAM, beware! I bought form similar sites before and I know it's normal for some of them to request a payment via bank transfer; however, these guys demand your phone number to send the bank details (email is not an option). Quite promptly, I got an SMS demanding MY bank details first (!), when I asked for explanation via email, I didn't get any reply. Stay away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very nervous about this company, but in fairness to them, I ordered on Friday, and received my order this morning (Tuesday) so I am a satisfied customer. I will be ordering from them again in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price was good best online I could fine, customer service was easy as can get them on the phone. Ordered at 2 o'clock and they turned up the next day. was a bit worried at first due to direct payment but took the chance and they kept their word. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service all round. I ordered on Monday and they turned up on Tuesday in the morning after paying for the express delivery option. Thank you and I will for sure recommend this website
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service all round. I ordered on Monday and they turned up on Tuesday in the morning after paying for the express delivery option. Thank you and I will for sure recommend this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect. Thank you so much for a speedy delivery. The zopiclone is a UK brand too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect, glad to see a firm who knows what they are doing and sticks to their word. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
long old wait over new years but got an email few days ago saying was back in stock so placed an order and 3 days they turn up at my door in my hands. Cheers :)))
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast deliveries and well spoken. good firm hope you guys stick around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
sleepingtabz.com is rated 4.67 based on 12 reviews