SLIPLO Reviews

4.69 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend SLIPLO
Read SLIPLO Reviews

About SLIPLO:

SLIPLO specializes in the manufacturing and distribution of SLIPLO Universal Bumper Skid Plates worldwide. We strive to be the number one solution provider for virtually any vehicle enthusiast looking to give their cars the best steep driveway bumper scrape protection on earth. Through simple innovation such as our patent pending on size fits all design and our non-intrusive adhesive attachment option, we look to deliver the best available value to the end user. By being the first in the new category of under bumper carriage protection and offering a universal solution that can fit virtually any car we see a tremendous growth potential on the global market.

Visit Website

Phone:

786 373 6262

Email:

andy@sliplo.com

Location:

4640 VAN NUYS BLVD

Write Your review

Tell us how SLIPLO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product! I advice to go for it
Posted 1 week ago
Great product ! My bumper thanked me for the SlipLo
money well spent
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product easy to install!!!
Posted 2 months ago
SLiPLO not only protects but adds to the looks of my carbon spoiler....
BRAVO !!!
Posted 2 months ago
Wow! This has made a huge difference in how I drive. I have peace of mind with these skid plates that protect me whenever I'm dodging potholes, going over speed humps or getting into a driveway. 100% recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
It was so easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
The product was easy to install and appears to be doing its job. Happy to have the protection.
Posted 3 months ago
Has still never arrived, will have to organise a refund or get resent.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

We would like to apologize for your recent experience. We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with SLiPLO bumper scrape guard. .

We pride ourselves on our product and the high quality standards we maintain. We would like to make things right.

You can expect an email from Andy soon to discuss what occurred and how we might make it up to you by either sending you another kit or issuing you a full refund.

Yours sincerely,
DR. Scrape.
SLiPLO Bumper Scrape Guard
Posted 4 months ago
Using the product to protect the sideskirt of my SVJ. The product is easy to fit, the quality is great and has given me peace of mind on those awkward ramps. People focus only on the front splitter and neglect the rocker cover sideskirt area. This is the only flexible product that solves this problem. Priced really well and I will recommend to other petrol heads who have cars that they wish to protect.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic product and customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Impeccable customer service!
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and it has saved my bumper many times!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and great product!
Posted 4 months ago
SLIPLO is rated 4.69 based on 13 reviews