SLIPLO Reviews

4.50 Rating 8 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SLIPLO
Read SLIPLO Reviews

About SLIPLO:

SLIPLO specializes in the manufacturing and distribution of SLIPLO Universal Bumper Skid Plates worldwide. We strive to be the number one solution provider for virtually any vehicle enthusiast looking to give their cars the best steep driveway bumper scrape protection on earth. Through simple innovation such as our patent pending on size fits all design and our non-intrusive adhesive attachment option, we look to deliver the best available value to the end user. By being the first in the new category of under bumper carriage protection and offering a universal solution that can fit virtually any car we see a tremendous growth potential on the global market.

Visit Website

Phone:

786 373 6262

Email:

andy@sliplo.com

Location:

4640 VAN NUYS BLVD

Write Your review

Tell us how SLIPLO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SLIPLO 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Matthew Vatter
More Photos & Videos
SLIPLO 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Brandon Woo
More Photos & Videos
SLIPLO 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Jeffrey Rand
More Photos & Videos
SLIPLO 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Alexandre Bedard
More Photos & Videos
SLIPLO 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Taleb Katlan
More Photos & Videos
SLIPLO 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Robert Corace
More Photos & Videos
SLIPLO 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Robert Corace
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was so easy to use
Posted 3 days ago
The product was easy to install and appears to be doing its job. Happy to have the protection.
Posted 6 days ago
Has still never arrived, will have to organise a refund or get resent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

We would like to apologize for your recent experience. We're sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with SLiPLO bumper scrape guard. .

We pride ourselves on our product and the high quality standards we maintain. We would like to make things right.

You can expect an email from Andy soon to discuss what occurred and how we might make it up to you by either sending you another kit or issuing you a full refund.

Yours sincerely,
DR. Scrape.
SLiPLO Bumper Scrape Guard
Posted 3 weeks ago
Using the product to protect the sideskirt of my SVJ. The product is easy to fit, the quality is great and has given me peace of mind on those awkward ramps. People focus only on the front splitter and neglect the rocker cover sideskirt area. This is the only flexible product that solves this problem. Priced really well and I will recommend to other petrol heads who have cars that they wish to protect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product and customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Impeccable customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and it has saved my bumper many times!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great product!
Posted 1 month ago
SLIPLO is rated 4.50 based on 8 reviews