Smart Aviation Reviews

4.93 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Aviation
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Smart Aviation Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1293 551244

Email:

sales@smart-aviation.co.uk

Location:

Smart House,
Windsor Place,
Faraday Road,
Crawley,
West Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Aviation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Only used this service once, however the service was good, will use again
Posted 8 months ago
We have enjoyed a long standing business relationship with Smart Aviation. Their service has been very professional and attentive at all times and we are happy to recommend them highly.
Michael Caslin,
Managing Director
747 Travel.
Posted 10 months ago
We have worked with Smart Aviation for over ten years and they have always delivered. They never take short cuts and always provide quality carriers. Mark and his team are big enough to always produce the goods yet small enough to care. Here's to the next ten years!
Posted 10 months ago
Highly Recommended – We have used Smart Aviation for many years to arrange and handle our Charter flights to major sporting events. Extremely professional company ,with a great personal touch.
Posted 10 months ago
We have used Smart for many many years for our aircraft charter requirements and their service is second to none
We recently chartered a 747 for the Champions League Final in May 2019
Fab aircraft and fab price which no other broker was able to supply
Would reccommend anyone who wants to charter an aircraft to try them first
Posted 10 months ago
Smart is at the top of their game. Their ability to constantly come up with the most suitable solutions for our various needs is simply amazing and they just don’t fail to impress. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Smart for so many years and I would could not recommend them enough.
Posted 11 months ago
Superb company to deal with - really know their stuff. The depth of market knowledge gives us the confidence to make the right choices so we can provide the best service to our clients . The go the extra mile to understand their customer requirements so they can deliver the best service
Posted 11 months ago
I could not recommend this company enough, Smart Aviation is one of the best charter companies I've ever used! James and the team are always extremely helpful and will always go that extra mile to make sure they cater for your every need.
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the speed and efficiency of the service James and his team provided for our recent booking.
Prices are good and in line with the market but the communication from start to finish was second to none

Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and communication. Smooth operation of everything overall A+++
Posted 1 year ago
Matthew was extremely helpful throughout the process of arranging our trip and then during the trip itself. He understood how every detail was important to get right and worked hard to achieve this for us.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from start to finish!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, professional, & nice collaboration.
Posted 1 year ago
Smart is the best !!!! Your team is very good and professional
To work with you is our pleasure :) Excellent service !!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful. Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Smart Aviation is rated 4.93 based on 15 reviews